Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | South El Monte, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of El Monte, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a guy who enjoys life and women...heehhehee

In his own words

When describing me, friends would use words such as sarcastic, fun, an envious lifestyle, wierd sense of humor, world traveler, well-rounded,laughs at his own jokes, willing to try anything twice, a good and loyal friend, and of course humble.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is cold beer/diet coke, great music and even colder women...

Favorite things

Persian or Peruvian food, swap meets, football on rainy Sundays, Iron Chef-No I don't cook, cargo shorts, sandals and tank tops, Thai boxing, long walks in dangerous neighborhoods, staying in bed watching cartoons on Saturday mornings, and women

For fun

Traveling to different countries and hanging out with the locals is my idea of fun. Third world transportation, getting turned down in different languages and trying evil-looking dishes is mucho divertido.

Last read

Nothing intellectual here...give me a comic book, diet coke and a spot on a remote beach and you have one happy camper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Learned an important lesson about life early...the worst day goofing off beats the best day working. "No, I am not on any type of government assistance or welfare." Just a brilliant and self-motivated guy who "Didn't sell out and work for the MAN."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Dad is Irish.Mom is Chinese and Filipina. Born overseas. Raised here and there. I am confused but happy.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Yea, I is smarte and red many boring texbooks. Still trying to figure out why Donald Duck wears the towel on the bottom half after he takes a shower.