Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 250 miles of Minot, ND

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About me, first, I'm very straightforward and to the point (don't take that as a bad thing) . I'm a well-educated, handsome, genuine, fine arts loving, person who is very optimistic...I'm looking for someone who is just as optimistic....I like to go out, laugh, and have great conversations. And I hope that the person I meet does as well. I'm really big on family and love mine to death! They have been very supportive of me my entire life! I must admit that I am a male hopeless romantic and I guy you could watch a romantic comedy with:-) I'm also very self-motivated, self-sufficient, goal-oriented, guy who values education and a good work ethic. Also you must have a sense of humor and wit! I think I'm hilarious! lol I love to travel anywhere! even small little towns! I like to smile and have fun!! I also like to dress well and attend black-tie affairs (not a metrosexual, but you never have to worry about what I will have on coming out of the house) But I can also dress down and hit a local tasteful pub or bar for kicks. I like all types of music, from Classic, to Pop, to Country, and depending on the day might catch me singing a Les Miserables verse! And if you know what I'm singing and join me, I might marry you the next day! lol. In addition, I love small playhouses, art exhibits, and museums. I also like to just go random places and make fun! Also, you won't have to ask me to go see Nutcracker or Sweeny Todd because I may already have the tickets and ask you!:-) I also like to attend sporting event games and local college teams. So what am I looking for.....I am looking to hang out, spend time together, conversing, and getting to know one another.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

18th Cocktail Bar, Simone wine lounge, St. Geneivie, Absolve Wine bar

For fun

I love to attend anything fun! Sporing event, wine tastings, black tie affairs, art festivals.....etc..

Last read

Great Gasby (again), Rich Dad Poor Dad, Joel Osteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm medical researcher for a hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree