Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Because Nobody Suspects the Butterfly

In her own words

I am terrible at filling out descriptions of myself. Let's see, I grew up in Boston, MA. I went to college at CSU, then moved to Oklahoma to go to vet school, and am now back in Colorado. I recently moved to Greenwood Village and can still barely function without GPS in this area. I really enjoy horse back riding, both on the trails near my house and also at a training barn. I love going to movies, and the theatre, and just walking around either downtown or in the mountains. Last year I ran (and I use the term ran very loosely) 3 5ks, two of which were obstacle races. I am a huge fan of people watching when downtowrn. I wish I traveled more, but am taking 2 major trips this year. When I am bored I like to look things up on wikipedia. I like cooking elaborate dinners for my friends and mixing really strong cocktails I read about. I own a s'mores maker that was gifted to me by a coworker ( I am pretty sure as a gag gift) and I have use is successfully three times!!! I'm sarcastic and I like to think witty but someone else has to be the judge of that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Horses

A Wirehaired Vizsla named Otto A fine Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Oscar An Evil talking parrot named Kelly

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love The Ninth Door on Blake for food and drinks or Pho 95 on Federal. Williams and Graham is fun too.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

TV-wise I like 30 rock, Its always Sunny in Philadelphia, True Blood, Swamp People. Food is mostly anything but super spicy.

For fun

In what little free time I have after working, I like to horse back ride, go to Rockies games, or if the Av's have a season see them play, go to museums or the zoo, see a movie with friends, or go to the park with my dogs.

Last read

To Kill a Mocking Bird, Pride and Prejudice, The Help, Veterinary Handbook and System of Horse Taming (it was written in 1886 and talks about blood letting as accepted practice).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Small animal veterinarian (dogs, cats, the occasional bird)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral