Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
don't be shy...

In his own words

hello! my name is rob, i'm 35... and life is good. i'm a NY native, grew up in cali and lived in hawaii in my late teens and early 20's before moving back to california when i was 23 to take up a union job offer in the TV/Film industry. I work as a salesperson/tech. advisor on occasion when they need somebody to come on set and run the medical equipment we rent from my work. I've been doing it for 8 years and i love it! when im not working, i love to bodyboard(used to do it competitviely..bodysurf, swim. i mess around with photography snd graphic design on occasion too. I'm a creative person. I really enjoy reading anything from books magazines, newspapers..i love to know wha'ts going on in the world around me. My father is sicilian and itlalian, my mother is french cajun and choctaw indian.. Pretty much a very responsible big kid i work hard to play hard.. and i love laughing.. i can't be around uptight people that don't ever laugh and have no perosnality.. who needs the stress and the drama right?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

as far as travelling i have travled to in and lived in hawaii (1995-1999) costa rica, mexico, italy, and most recently went back to my native state of NY. i reallylove NY!

Favorite things

Don't watch too many TV mainly because it is like watching work.. But I really do love Walking Dead..

For fun

.. when i have free time i enjoy surfing, photography, hiking, shopping, clubbing, reading, talking my dog on long walks. i also do like to chill out at home and enjoy the view of the sant a susana mountains from my living room.

Last read

i'm currently reading '2012'...Liberty Defined.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i actually have a union job in the TV/film industry renting medical equipment and high end furniture to different productions i.e. ER, CSI, HOUSE) all the equipment on those shows comes from where i work. I have been doing that for about 8years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
my father is italian/sicilian, my mother is french cajun and choctaw indian..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i beleive in one way or another we are held accountable for actions while we are alive... im a big beliver in
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
i went to school on oahu for a few years... i was majoring in interior design and architecture... even though i did not finish college to due the program being closed at the school, i still use alot of what i learned in my current profession.