Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles of Pasadena, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's out there?

In his own words

I guess I should first mention that Im a recent transplant from the South...having moved from Nashville about 2 years, so I apologize for the twang Southern accent. Im originally from a 3 traffic light town in Alabama. The toughest thing about coming from such a small town was the challenge of finding a prom date NOT related to you. After having spent the majority of my life in the South, I recent moved to LA for work. Im a fairly laid back individual, but like to get it stirred up every now and then (Southern phrase). I spend most of my time working hard, but like to take time to stop and take notice of the small things in life and enjoy them as much as I can. Ive been fortunate to have traveled quite a bit, having gone to some off the beat paths for various medical trips within Africa and the Middle East. During my travels to various places I have come to embrace many of the worlds lovely cultures and people. Im looking for the type of woman that can stop my world. Im a fairly busy guy, but I know that there is someone that no matter how much is going on around me, can walk into a room and without a word, can bring my world to a halt. Im a bit of a romantic in that regard and I know you exist out there Im patient. Im a conversationalist and would love to have long and inspiring conversations with someone. I also like someone not afraid of being spontaneous; someone interested in trying new things. Im looking for my soul mate, someone that I can laugh, cry and feel comfortable being myself with. Im looking for that amazing and lovely woman that isn't afraid of being herself and sharing with me her thoughts and desires. PS: Every now and then I can be caught singing along to country music honest, Im sure some of you have done the same!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa, Costa Rica, Australia and Europe

Favorite things

I love to travel. I get to travel with my other job (tell you about it later), and Ive been to some very exciting locations. I enjoy art museums and wine tastings.

For fun

When Im not working, I love to hike and spend as much time as I can outdoors. Although I have no problem crashing on the couch for a Bond marathon!

Last read

My most recent read was Newsweek, however I typically spend most of my time reading medical and scientific articles (occupational hazard).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a medical science geek, but I love my job and I enjoy the interactions that I have from day-to-day. While the day may be frustrating, the big picture thrills go beyond words.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im a German, English, Native American mix....however the German genes seem to predominate these days.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a clinician scientist (PharmD, PhD) and I spend most of my time working with patients with psychiatric disorders and evaluating new drugs to someday make them better.