Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

drjennyanne

32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a gate, a way, a path to paradise anyway, why not live for fun and joy and love" ~Kerouac

In her own words

A nerdy scientist during the work day, and a free spirit every other minute of the day. I have East Coast values but West Coast spirit. I enjoy all that San Francisco has to offer, especially live music (EDM, local DJs, jam) and lounging in the park on a beautiful day with friends. I find joy in fresh produce, oversized sunglasses, great coffee, dogs, live music, exercise (running, yoga, mixed martial arts) and my amazing group of friends. I am close with my family, but they all live back in Boston. After the winter they have had, I might be able to convince them to move out here ... I am attracted to men with great social skills, intellect, a good sense of humor and a strong sense of compassion. You don't have to be a nerdy scientist like me; I'd probably find it more attractive if you can quote the Beatles:) I feel that men who believe chivalry is NOT dead, know what they want out of life, and are genuinely KIND people, are the most attractive! I am very liberal and looking for the same in a partner.. Bonus points if you rock facial hair! I believe in open & honest communication in relationships, and find "being your authentic self" the sexiest quality in all people. Email me if you're looking for something real. Let's see if we have chemistry! *Going to Burning Man for the first time this year, so if you have any helpful tips for me, please email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Looking to adopt one day!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach, Barcelona, Black Rock City, Monterey, Big Sur, Tahoe, Maui, Jamaica

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Probably music. I don't have many "things," but I do collect vinyl. Oh, and my pink Nalgene bottle goes everywhere with me :)

For fun

live music, dancing, travel, running, house parties, wine tasting, dogsitting for my cousin, Dolores Park, Golden Gate Park, heated yoga, Amoeba Records, cooking, baking, holidays, reading in coffee shops, weekend getaways, sunshine!

Last read

Mindset by Carol Dweck. I do read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Postdoctoral Fellow doing breast cancer research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Italian, 50% Ukrainian, 100% hippie at heart
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
compassion and the golden rule get me through every day. I was raised Catholic but I don't practice.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tufts University School of Medicine