Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-52 within 5000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Good friends become more

In his own words

Let's see, what can I say. Will keep it simple. Basically just looking for someone I look forward to seeing and sharing life with. Not really concerned about what you do for a living (short of something illegal.......[not really hoping for the female version of Walter White in Season 5 of Breaking Bad ;-)], mainly you should be happy with yourself and what you are doing. But other than that, someone who is secure with themselves, intelligent, can have good conversation, humble, easy to be with, gets along with other women, is loyal, values fidelity and importantly, has a great sense of humor. Have learned over the years that values at the core align in all kinds of packages and just because it looks good on paper, by no means guarantees your cores values align. So, not a high priority on external factors. If at the core you align, the rest takes care of itself. Of course, at a basic level a mutual attraction is needed, but for me that can come in a lot of forms through attributes as widely varied as a smile or thoughtful gesture. Basically, looking for a great friend as a foundation, who can evolve to something even more. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, and even if we are not a match, I wish you the best in finding love. Thank You :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jazz Lounge, Coffee Shops, New York, San Francisco, Dubai, Monaco.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Actually I have been to many different parts of the world and enjoy traveling. I like learning about different cultures and places. Would be nice to meet someone who is similarly interested and can travel with

For fun

Read, movies, TV, travel, write, snorkle, kayak.

Last read

Robert Greene 'Mastery'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Options Trader/Commercial Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Family originally from Sri-Lanka.....[Small island off southern coast of India]
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference