Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stimulate the mind to find the heart

In his own words

Hi, I am Wally. Live in Philly. I love the feeling of being in a relationship there is nothing better than looking forward to seeing or hearing from someone you thought about all day. I miss those sunny days. Ahh, it is ok to be honest. I have been single for quite some time. Why? Because I had to recover from the disappointment. I had to put time and effort to replace that space with work school and life. I no longer feel that way. I felt as I healed the moment may come where I run into the woman of my dreams. I am still searching. still living. still growing. It amazes me I am single. My friends do not understand it. I am waiting for the moment time stops and I see or hear from the woman I long for my entire life.Could it be you? I conscious to the world around me. I consider myself spitritual. I love life. I love the simple things like the sun the moon on a cloudy night or good conversation. Initially I am shy by nature ever so observant careful and safe. It depends on the chemistry I change can be very talkative silly or cerebral intellectual. I am a man who wants to experience life for all the beautiful gifts the world have to offer. I can be a home body. I like to think study and focus on positive things. I can be predictable I have patterns of health classes works and mentality. I can be spontanious never know when a random thought could lead to a possitive cituation. I am dedicated thoughful and compassionate. I love afrikan culture and black conscious culture. I love to read. I love the abstact way of life where free flowing is the key to harmony. Easy to talk to with good listening skills. Simple things I like walks museum parks arcades pool bowling, I am best when I can focus on one to one connections. AAhh, just ask me a question i can be honest about myself. Her. I love a women's imperfection. I love to harness those thought and observation and make them beautiful in my eyes. It is all about chemistry so it doesnt matter where or what the situation can always get better and its the connection I want. Attraction is key all women are beautiful so it narrows down to honesty intregrity and spirituality. I believe connection is based on 3 key factors and the rest will fall in place. Physically mentally spiritually.. Plans, I want desire a serious relationship. I want to live date court and know its real. I am in no rush nor am I am looking to define whether my intent is seriour or not until a connection is made. Why? I want to marry. I want to live happily ever after. First, lets be honest and become friends and let life lead us to total happiness. I am sike because the potential is unlimited whether its me or someone else we all can be happy.. Recently, i had an epiphany that people are not into love but searching for a fantasy. I need to honest Im not rich and please dont judge me by my Check book. Weird, the thought of love is more about a dream then growth.. I think I have to clarify a position displayed on my profile. I don't have children. I do some day hope this will happen for me. I am not against dating women with children. I might prefer due to where I am in life; nevertheless, I will learn to love who accomplished with whatever gift life has given you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Looking for one .. any ideas?


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Love action TV shows with a touch of romance, medical TV shows with suspence like House, and science ficiton TV shows that explore the glaxay with possible alternate uand possible alternate universes.

For fun

Love movies and quiet outting where I can focus on my company and make them feel special.

Last read

The 33 strategies of war The 48 laws of power Brainwashed Destruction of black civilization isis paper irritated genie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work as A LPN in long term care and in home care
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference