Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I work hard and play hard and would like the same from them. I am honest and do not play games.

In his own words

Honesty,integrity,patience, and commitment are not just words but how I try to live my life. My family and friends are very important to me. Even though I do not have children of my own I love their curiosity, willingness to learn,and playfulness. I love learning new things and sharing my knowledge and experiences with others. I am adventurous and I like to try new things. Looking for someone who is honest, sincere, knows what she wants,and appreciates what life has to offer.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix is not really my idea of great restaurants (originally from Chicago) but if I had to pick I really like Flemings for steak and Va Biene for great homemade Italian. Traveled much, enjoy sunsets and drinks on the beach.

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. Love comedies, suspense thrillers and scary movies. Enjoy remodeling homes and creating comfortable and fantastic living spaces. I have a great community of friends that I really enjoy spending time with.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, scuba diving, hiking, riding my motorcycle, and golfing. I really enjoy sporting events, concerts, and travel. On weekends I really like spending time with my nieces and nephews, and family.

Last read

Reading the newspaper is my daily routine. Books that are non-fiction are my preference. Autobiographies are my favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at family owned private Montessori School in Phoenix as the Facilities Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a White Caucasian male originally from Chicago. My family are descendants from Germany, France, Poland, and Yugoslavia. I value diversity and enjoy celebrations of various cultural traditions. I would like to learn different languages.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am currently looking for a church home. I have not practiced organized religion for some time. I used to attend a Catholic Church as a child. I find myself being more spiritual than religious. My spirituality guides my values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Attended college at Eastern University in Illinois for 3 years. I would like to go and complete my degree. My education was interrupted to pursue my own construction company.