Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
health care provider,43, what?

In his own words

I was married briefly right out of college, had a son, now 14, and was divorced within 2 years. Too young, too fast. Now I am moving forward after 14 years and 2 more kids. A girl 7, and son, 2. Our marriage grew apart as we entered mid-life. After trying to force marital bliss, finally accepted happiness over societal norm. Life is too short not to bring your A game everyday and absolutely nothing is beyond our reach if our minds are in the right place. I live for today and do my absolute best avoid drama, negativity, and energy vampires. Although I am more compatible to or with being in a relationship, I am in not ready for this. I propose we meet up, visit a bit, and go from there. Meeting someone should not cause added stress. It can though, for the ones who haven't dated in awhile. It can be overwhelming, and doesn't have to be this way. Finally, ladies, there is nothing wrong with taking a few risks. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Have 4 dogs and a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love small coffee houses and bookstores. I like to spend time boating on Grapevine lake and Lake Granbury. Absolutely love South Florida and the Pacific Northwest.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Like anything 80's as far as music goes. Also Bon Jovi, hair bands/hard rock,U2 and REM. Even the 70's music brings back childhood memories. Love AMW, Forensic Files, AndersonCooper360. Keep up with the Kardashian's and Dancing With the Stars.

For fun

Read. Write. Work in the garden. Ride motorcycles. Drive around and look at houses and real estate. Go camping and take day trips. Visit historical markers. Disc golf.

Last read

Read 2 newspapers daily. Also reading President Bush's memoir now. Generally love Ludlum, Patterson, Grisham, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I have been Doctor of Chiropractic for 16 years. Currently enrolled in UTA school of nursing working towards BSN/MSN degrees. Ultimately plan on getting family nurse practitioner certification,allowing me to write prescriptions for my patients.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
All-American Midwesterner from Iowa, this would be me. I am a heaping tablespoon of Norwegian with a splash of German for party's sake.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was born and raised catholic. Not attending services now. Do believe in God. Spiritually unsettled at the time.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
BS Human Anatomy DC Doctorate of Chiropractic(manual medicine)