Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Altos, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-39 within 35 miles of Mountain View, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeful Romantic, Optimist & Man About Town

In his own words

If you receive an email from me and do not wish to explore the possibility of a match I will not take it personally. Everyone wins when we use the options to communicate our desire or lack of desire for a match. Each email I send is personalized and takes time and consideration. Better that emails written with care and consideration are sent to interested participants on Match. Could any other action be justified? If after reviewing my profile you are definitely uninterested, please do take 5 caring seconds to select Block from Contact and Block from Search if you do not wish to communicate or see my profile in the future. In that short term moment of loss, we are both long term winners. ABOUT YOU (...ladies first) I am looking for a woman who is very intelligent, both academically and in a street-smart kind of way. She's attractive, caring, fun loving, fiscally conscious and sees the glass as half full. Her sense of humor is sharp; she's always finding something to smile about. She is a good communicator, is responsible, adaptable, and passionate. We share beliefs on spirituality and family life, we complement one another well. ABOUT ME I can be best described as the following: Persistent like a dog chasing a ball, generous as a blind man sharing what he can hear, committed, humorous and creative. I pride myself on being able to find humor in even the direst of situations and I am able to find perspectives others never even considered. Living life outside of the box is what helps me keep my life fresh and a little less ordinary. I love it that way. MORE ABOUT YOU...(As this reader of my profile, this is about you) I look forward to hearing what you have to say. I offer the same to those open minded enough to see past the suit and tie. If you have read this far I am impressed because you pay attention to the details. I am always curious about what inspires others and will do my best to inspire and enable their personal, ,professional and philanthropic passions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

How would you feel about a pet elephant? It would be house broken to do "the dirty work" in the corner of the yard. If there were an earthquake this pet could double for both a temporary shower mechanism and transportation. No bed access of course.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where the ocean roars and where the views are spectacular

Favorite things

Fresh fruit or frozen blueberries in organic chocolate milk!

For fun

I enjoy sports and exercise including tennis, trail running, yoga and cycling. Working out with friends is the best because you end up working out longer while having more fun. Volunteering/Teaching/Mentoring are personal passions.

Last read

Leon Panetta - Worthy Fights Peter Guber - Tell to Win Gregory Boyle - Tattoos on the Heart Ashley Judd - All that is Bitter and Sweet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the entertainment field and volunteer my time to teach computer science at a middle school for at risk youth. I am my own boss which allows me some flexibility however I must schedule with other less flexible executives.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Over a century ago my family migrated from France. I enjoy maintaining the connection with my relatives in Europe. I am however born and raised 100% American. Parle tu francais?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Spiritual Beliefs - I believe that every person has an obligation to help others in our daily lives. We have the power if we choose to improve other's lives with actual grass roots compassion and dirt under the finger nail of your soul effort.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Self taught teacher Aspiring coder!