Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 25 miles of Austell, GA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to ATL and looking to meet some new people.

In his own words

How would I describe myself ……… 5’9 220 honest, loyal, caring, spontaneous, talkative to a fault, very interested in learning new things and about different perspectives, College educated, slightly country, can blend in anywhere, never met a stranger, laid back, and above all a true southern gentleman. What I like to do……………surf, beach, watching TV, reading, playing any sport, traveling, spending time with family and friends, taking drives in the rain, exploring new things/cultures/places, sleeping in I am looking for a lot of different things I am obviously looking for someone who will steal my heart and be the girl of my dreams for decades to come but that’s way too much to search for no one can be that on the 1st date. I am looking for something as simple as a girl that I enjoy being around. *If dating does not fit a friend to go out with and help each other meet other people is a great thing to have. That being said this is still a dating site and were all looking for that perfect date so here are a few things that I am attracted too. Sweet, cute, adventurous, girly but can get dirty, classy (no cussing in front of my mom girls), sexy, like to travel (skiing and hiking, Vegas for a wild weekend or laying on the sand in Hawaii), very trustworthy, likes to spend time together, someone who will go to the gym or play a sport with me Ok, I am a guy so I might as well throw in some physical characteristics too…….Great Legs, wearing shirts halfway over your hands, and ponytails through baseball caps.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite spot but the mountians can be just as good but my favorite place is anywhere where i am with people who I care about and can have fun with.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is my friends can't live without them.

For fun

I like playing golf in the rain and reading in front of a fire. I will travel anywhere as long as it has something or someone intresting. Can't live without a beach fix every now and then and I am never far from water.

Last read

I read the paper everyday and but i enjoy reading financial news and biographys.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Macon Georgia. I am a true southern gentleman who loves the country and small towns but who also wants a penthouse in downtown NYC.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up southern baptist but I have a personal view of what i think. For the most part it follows a christian view.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently finishing my MBA