Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Midlothian, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 30 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not extinct!

In his own words

My motto is keep it simple. I am easy going and a very down to earth kinda guy who enjoys meeting new people especially when I am doing what I love to do; getting involved by doing good in the community. I have a positive attitude, great sense of humor; can even laugh at myself at times. I am a hard working, compassionate and caring person. Right now a lot of my time is spent with a non-profit organization I am founder of but would love to balance it with meeting that special person to spend time with. A few of my other passions are riding many miles on my Harley, dining out or in with the right company, watching sports, and enjoying friends and family. I don't have a problem trying new activities or seeing new places so fee; free to introduce me to yours. I am looking for someone who shares some interests but also has her own identity. I would like to meet someone who has a positive outlook on life, is caring, has a sense of humor, and likes to be romanced. If you are interested, (or even a little curious) please send me an email, take a chance and see where it can go.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on 2 Wheels!!!

Favorite things

Working with other like minded individuals assisting veterans causes and children events as well. Enjoying time out riding is one of my favorite passions as well as listening to live music with friends

For fun

During my free time I enjoy working with numerous causes which are very near to my heart such as Wounded Warriors, Disabled Veterans, WWII Vets For Honor Flight Chicago, Tinley Wish & children related causes such as Hope Children St Jude Hospital

Last read

Contents of Kraft Macaroni & Cheese Box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Service Specialist - Trailer Refrigeration Repair
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, German Heritage
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptized Catholic but currently attend Parkview Christian Church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree