Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
thinking outside the box...

In her own words

i was in Match twice, 1st time 5 years ago...joined for a week and for me, this year I joined a month too and I left...and well I was not going to join gfriend Paula says that I should try it again and not to be too scared of some cheesy profiles...I posted pics so I expect pics in your proflie too, no pics no fair no answer, thanks :) One thing I would like to make it clear...I am NOT here for casual if you prefer just have fun and enjoy the moment...sorry Im not your type of girl...Im here because between my job, my home, my travels it is hard for me to meet quality people my age...I do have friends in Miami who like the bar and club scene, well Miami Beach is a good place to mingle...not really to find the partner of your life...I dont judge...but me? I want to meet somebody who is ready to have a steady relationship, hey! I wasnt ready myself time ago after my divorce but now...I know what I dont want... I am a happy single mother who is lucky to have a great son and family and good friends to share my life with. As a flight attendant I share my life between 2 cities, I do prefer to stay home and give quality time at my son where I am the ultimately stayin in mom here, I cook, clean help him w his homework and I run n work out to release stress. ...and in Miami, I do love the weather and the time for myself, I have met nice friends in FL but most of all they t just want to go out and party and mingle...wich is nice from time to time..there are great restaurants and bars and lounges, I did have fun also and it was good after getting a divorce, but most of my friends just want to have fun and socialize and I m ready to date and try to meet a special person to share my life with. Exercise is very important for me, eating healthy and staying fit...this remains me focused, with energy and a good I cant go out w somebody who just watch sports and dont practice them...that is a must!! Although Im very pleased and proud to be in my 40s, I am very active and will always have a young happy fun attitude so...that is why my age limit is unless you are somebody older that looks and acts younger and works out often...I am not interested...I guess I had to be much more specific about fitness and age...and if you dont workout and dont care about it...sorry I cannot go out w you...I work out my son plays basketball, my whole family is very outdoors and nope, I dont see myself going out w someone w extrapounds and who is a couch potato and just watch sports sitting in front a TV...being fit is a must! so at least I would like to try and enjoy great company, conversation and a nice journey trying to find that person who is perfect for us...for me and my son, somebody with decency, values, integrity...and who loves life to work and to travel and go outdoors

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

our dog was adopted from a shelter, she is fun and sweet and the perfect sister for my son

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love the beach!! although last year 1st time skiing, I loved it to!! I definetely love travelling and meeting new places w history and nature! I love Peru,Indonesia, Thailand as much as UK, Italy, France...

Favorite things

because I travel a lot I love to stay home nmake a family party...(for my parents n relatives...I love to hear their stories) and yes I can be very Martha Stewart...hehehe loving to set a table n cook n make dessert...sat sushi n movies w my son

For fun

besides spending nice quality time at home, cooking, doing homework, hosting a dinner party for friends, going to the movies w my son...I love travelling, going to the beach, and have a drink w my friends

Last read

I dont want to grow up, a selfhelp book for parents of preteens...enough said hehehe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
international flight attendant, and a single mom dedicated to my loving son and my home, who is lucky to have friends and family!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im petite and slim
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
raised as catholic...I have searched and read many spiritual books...I respect all beliefs that share tolerance, respect and love for others...
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral