Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
looking for a handsome nerd :)

In her own words

I'm a young professional looking for a man that is mature and has his life together....or at-least on the right path. My age does not reflect who I am or where my life is. I like to consider myself an "old soul' for lack of a better term. However I have never been in love nor have I ever had a true long term relationship.Of course I am looking for love, "the one" whatever you would like to call it; we all are. No one wants to be alone. And no matter how many people you may "be" with, you will still feel a sense of emptiness and longing for that special someone. That in a nutshell is what I am looking for. MY version of Mr.perfect. Not some fairy tale, Disney made up guy, but the man of my dreams. Some one who can be my best friend, can make me laugh, can learn to love and appreciate my quirks, and most of all teach me. I am an extremely passionate person and give my all in what-ever I have/involved within my life. I am 100% honest and that is all I know. I don't know how to play games, or "let" guys chase me. I know what I want and when I find it I will do whatever it take to achieve it. I can be intimidating and most of the time bullheaded, but at the end of the day I am a big mush that just wants to snuggle! lol No one is perfect my self included, and we are all a little crazy, I just want to find the guy who can be the right kind of crazy with me and for me :) there's a lot to me so ask away :) I do require whoever I am going to be eventually dating to be active and have a healthy lifestyle. I train about 2-3 hours a day 5-6 days a week and it puts too much strain on a relationship (at least for me) when that passion and time commitment isn't a commonality between whom-ever is in my life. It also helps when someone can understand and relate to the type of commitment I have to my fitness and heath goals.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

love movies and tv and just zoning out and enjoying escaping for a few moments. i love oly lifting and crossfit and it is a huge part of my life. healthy cooking and baking and nutrition.

Last read

most likely your profile ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference