Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best times ahead...

In his own words

I am an active person. My family is basically me and my two kids (15). They're great kids, active, smart, respectful, funny, witty, sensitive, observant, caring - I'm very luck to have them. I do a lot with them and a lot without them. I do endurance events a couple of times a year, but I'm always undertrained because I'm not obsessive about it. Whenever I can, I'm off to someplace, somewhere; dirt biking, snowboarding, boating, hiking, lounging by the pool after a long run...I spend a lot of time writing and am an aspiring author. I cook, like to go out, like live music but prefer movies at home. You will almost always find me being optimistic and happy in most scenarios. I don't think anybody (especially me) is or should be perfect. I'm not really into casual relationships. Go big, or don't go. In most things in life, I imagine that a full effort is needed to do things right, and I do most things with a purpose and focus...I don't have that person in my life that is everything I want, but I am optimistic and confident that it will one day happen. The idea of a perfect match... She's active, athletic, sexy and happy. She is feminine and likes the softer things in life, but can bring it! She lives each day feeling fresh and open to what the world brings. She's sensitive and contemplative. She's awed by life and all the great things it can offer. She doesn't yell. She doesn't bring others down. She can handle tough situations and yet likes to be taken care of. She has a soft touch and a strong sense of loyalty. She loves the water and the outdoors. She can listen to chill music all night by the pool and still get up and go hard each day.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beaches, North and South, East and West, cool clubs and hot weather.

Favorite things

Still figuring that out! - not too many things are off the list.

For fun

Long distance running, dirt biking, triathlon, wakeboarding, snowboarding, live music, cooking.

Last read

Books on writing. I write almost everyday and am working on several projects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference