Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm nice guy that has overcome battles. I'm sweet, caring, loyal, funny, and serious when needed. I don't pretend to be anybody but myself.

In his own words

I'm a fun guy to be around. So my friends say. I say I'm just being me. I promise, you will laugh around me. I love to ride my motorcycle. I am in a wheelchair but don't let that scare you off. I can do anything that an able body person can except walk lol. I don't let anything slow me down. I will try anything at least once. Unless it is illegal or immoral. I'm a true nice guy. I'm very loyal and would like that loyalty to be returned. I was involved in an accident in sept 2010. It has left me a partial paraplegic. I am recovering very well. Getting better everyday. As in getting to stand and walk. Because of my type of work that I did I am no longer able to work in the field of my degree. I'm going to go back to school once my therapy has come to an end (another year or so, fingers crossed). Before my accident I had a good job. I said that because I don't want you to think that I'm some guy that sits on my butt all day long doing nothing. Though I do sit on my butt all day but not by choice.The field I'm going to get my masters in is similar to what I have my current degree in. I try to stay busy as much as possible. I like to make jewelry and getting a business started doing that. I love flying gliders it's A new hobby for me. I've started playing wheelchair basketball and I love it. I play every week now. What I'm looking for in A woman is, One that can look past my chair and see me for who I am not my disability. Maybe open my mind to new things (I love to try new things). One that shares my passion of life itself. She must loves animals as much as I do. Likes cars would be a plus but not a must. She likes a little adventure every now and then. She would also likes a nice night in. I am not looking for a women to come and "rescue" me or to take care of me. I am looking for someone to share life with. I really am that true nice guy. So if you are looking for a guy that will respect you, be loyal to you, and can still go have fun with. I'm your guy. P.S. If your looking for a guy to just support you, give you expensive gifts all the time, expect me to drop everything to do something for you that you can do for yourself, or if all you want is to dry all my savings out and then break my heart. I am not your guy. My heart has been crushed and I have been used and abused to many times to do it again. But like I said if you are wanting to share life together with a guy that will treat you like a woman should be treated then. I'm your guy. Much love :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a Rottweiler (my certified service dog) and two domestic short hair cats. They all get along famously. I love reptiles but I have none at this point.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MCH (Mussleman Honda Circuit), Tucson Soaring and pretty much anywhere as long as I've got someone to be there with. I workout at the U of A disability gym. I do spend alot of time at Healthsouth but I dont think you could call it a favorite place.


Spokane Community College, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I love all music Beethoven to Black Eyed Peas. I'm the same way with movies action to old black and white. I love life, Tapioca pudding and a good old BBQ steak!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, ride my motorcycle (track mostly), Go soaring in a Glider, Cuddle up with a good movie (if I have someone to cuddle with), go to the zoo, etc. When at home. I like to watch: Animal Planet, FX, BBC, Speed, and TNT.

Last read

I sadly have only finish like two books in my whole life. Other then reading to kids and school books I've only finished Dead Air and Abbadon. I've been reading The Art of War and Adventures of Sherlock Holmes but haven't finished them yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently on disability because of my accident. As soon as I'm aloud to I'm going back to school to get my BA or Masters in a similar degree to what I have now.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, Norwegian, and a little German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral