Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pilgrim Gardens, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Drexel Hill, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friend and see what will happen

In his own words

I am a down to earth , laid back person, I am honest, funny, caring, and sweet, I think trust and communication is very important in a relationship, without those a relationship is not going to work, I love to have fun and try new stuff, I like to spend time with friend and family, I like to cook and I was a cook for 3 years in a French restaurant before,I am a handy man, I like to fixing stuff , I fix everything in my house need to be fix, I just done re-model my kitchen lately, save me a lot of money, lol, I am easy to get along with, I am into import car , I am an auto mechanic ,and planning open my own speed shop someday, I like road trip when I have time and someone going with, I like going out whenever I have a chance, but also like stay home watch a good movie , I am looking for friendship and see it from there, I am looking for someone serious about relationship, honest, sweet, caring person to spend time with, no mind game, know what she wants in life. write me and we can start to chat

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have 3 fish tanks, saltwater fish, puffer, and gold fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

thailand was a good place for vacation, HK is good also if you like shopping, NYC, AC, Philly Chinatown, I am wishing oneday drive around whole US with my sport car, I think it would be fun if I have my love one going with will be perfect

Favorite things

import car, fast car, chinese food, japanese food, animal planet,discovery channel is my favorite channels that I love to watch, see a lot of stuff I never see there, very interesting

For fun

movie, concert, car show,pool , bar, club, fishing, casino sometime, spend time with family and friend, video game, driving, road trip, outdoor, pet(fish) ( find me at friendster)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
auto mechanic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Chinese, I was born in Hong Kong, and move here in Delco since I was 17
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree