Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In his own words

Easygoing, funny, active guy that is over the bar/club scene. Very comfortable in my skin. Know what I like and want so not the indecisive type. Big music lover so we must have at least that in common. My humour is on the sarchastic side, yes I'm a smart ass but i keep things interesting. =) . I'm in IT so I can be quite nerdy at times...who am I kidding, all times. Hahaha. Looking for a partner in crime to share similar interests and conversation. I appreciate an independent woman. I say what I feel and mean what I say. I'm not one to judge people, heck, no one is perfect. Enjoy all settings, whether its going out a new restaurant, drinks or staying in and relaxing watching a good movie. A woman with a sense of humor to match my own is incredibly sexy, must be physically active, have a good life/work balance.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Village....local Hoboken restaurants...Whatever the mood strikes, Would like to go to Pucket one day and soak it all in, Macchu Picchu was awesome...


College of Staten Island of the City University of New York, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

Samsung S4, Mexican, Thai, Jamba Juice, Heineken, Pinot Grigio. Music: Major Lazer, Kanye, Led Zeppelin, Maroon 5, Metallica, R&B TV Shows: Impractical Jokers, Californication, The Walking Dead, The Blacklist, Homeland, Breaking Bad

For fun

I like to go to concerts, Giants games, Broadway plays, happy hour, intimate dinners out at a good restaurant, a refreshing hike, nice relaxing movie at home, hitting the town with friends, comedy shows. BFIII

Last read

Currently reading: Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching ICND1 100-101 (Nerd stuff) Delivered from Distraction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a System Administrator working in Chelsea
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Peruvian, Portuguese, Italian and African American. A mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral