Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I have a passion for challenging myself to...

In his own words

I have a passion for challenging myself to experience life and find out what makes me happy and not look back. So being an experiential guy, I have learned what i want in a partner.a smiling outlook on life, willing to emotionally open up with whatever you feel and willing to do something new. I love to travel and have done alot of it to both beach places like the Carribbean, Australia and Europe. Camping has also been great summer vacations (like Pismo or Santa Cruz) but not out in the wilderness............I still like the local conveniences. I am looking for an upbeat personality who sees life as it is as not just thru rose colored glasses. Being open and honest is a must for the two of us to make a go of a loving relationship. I love the beach and mountains, hiking, ATV,s, bike riding, running and keeping active and in physically healthy..........not ready to grow up yet and maybe never will. I have had a fortunate life in always knowing what I wanted as a lifelong job and never regretting it and have found it rewarding and fulfilling............and yearning for this in a relationship to complete the package. I have good friends that have been around for a long time and enjoy spending time with them. Also enjoy having a twin brother who has always had my back vice versa. I am grateful for my family and friends and coworkers who are there for me and I am there for them as well...........a mutual respect. I am not a techi type guy and not really into all the newer toys. I am looking for a life- partner to move into the future with an open mind and see what the future has to offer......wtihout any drugs, alcohol or other artificial mind altering chemicals to get us there............just a natural high. Honest and open communication is high on my list for both of us to share our thoughts and feelings. Chemistry has to be there for me and hopefully for you as well..............looking into your eyes and knowing that whatever you say or do is perfect to me. So if u are adventuresome and ready to get off the ride you are on and jump into another, just let me know.......... Enjoy life, be happy and have fun.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs only and never liked cats...........but things changed and now I love having a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy camping and outdoor trips.........Yosemite and beach camping are great. Trips to Europe, the Caribbean, Australia/New Zealand and Mexico as well...........wherever I can go


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music from the 70's and 80's and 90's are the best and not into heavy instrumental music or rap

For fun

I have always enjoyed sporting events of all types and going to the movies. Once in a while the theater is an enjoyable change of pace

Last read

I like reading about world events and magazines. Not really into reading novels but more into non fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I have enjoyed being in a rewarding profession and this was my no complaints and always a fun time
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1st generation born in the USA with family from Europe but definitely American thru and thru
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Enjoy a free thinking attitude toward anyone's beliefs, but not interested in following any specific religion...........God does not play with dice..........there is a Purpose to Life and we are here to find out what that Is
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I enjoyed school but when I was done, I was glad there was no more...............self learner after all those years