Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Covington, LA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes a lot to laugh, it takes a train to cry.

In his own words

I try to keep my life simple and low drama. I am a compassionate man that can be very supportive with a tendency to get sarcastic depending on the situation. I can be sort of zany and goofy when the mood strikes me. I have a strong sense of decency and morals. I am very open-minded and always trying to increase my knowledge and understanding of all kinds of things. I'm always reading a handful of books at a time - largely non-fiction, so it's mostly for reference. Fiction doesn't really strike my fancy. I figure life itself is enough intrigue for me. I'd rather write fiction than read it. I try to eat healthy and spread awareness about environmental degradation. Before moving from CA I volunteered for the GMO label initiative (did not pass... bummer!). I garden and try to eat as locally as possible. Not only is it fresher but drastically reduces my carbon footprint. Composting is a moral imperative. I travel extensively. In the past few years I've been back and forth across the United States and through Western Europe and plan to continue as long as I'm blessed with a job that affords me the time and funds to continue. I just moved from California back down South to Louisiana to take a job teaching history. I've come full circle. Born in New Orleans but moved as a kid. I'd like to meet some people here and possibly find a meaningful relationship. Look forward to hearing from you. PLEASE do not "wink" me if you do not plan or are incapable (don't have a membership) of messaging back. I hope that doesn't sound too bitter but It's lame getting "winked" and never receiving a response after messaging back.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, LA; Nashville, TN; Washington D.C.; Los Angeles, CA; Austin, TX ; Bordeaux, France; Freiburg, Germany


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Netflix all the way for home entertainment. Avoiding reality television, cycling, eating healthy, gardening, and more.

For fun

Good bike ride. Every summer I take a historical trip to get me of town exploring new places. Local shows, big band/dixieland jazz ranks high, BBQ with friends. Trying new microbrews. Vegetable gardening. Web design. Environmentalism and conservation

Last read

Bob Dylan - Chronicles; H.G. Wells - The Outline of History; The Hero of a Thousand Faces by Joseph Campbell; Alternative Housing manuals; the Colonial Williamsburg Garden guide; the Founding Gardeners. The list is always growing...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian from my mom's side. My dad's side is German. I have ancestors from the old country of Prussia, which doesn't exist anymore. It was located in modern day Germany and Poland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a hardcore church goer but have been going more lately and I have respect for the faith I was raised with. I also have a spiritual side. I try to connect to the universe cosmically and feel indicators and energies it is always sending.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's Degree and teaching credential with a few credits over the top of that. Just haven't quite gotten back for my Master's yet.