Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you lock it up!

In his own words

me? first, i'm not a minnesotan, i'm a proud iowan, although i haven't lived there since college... anyway, i've lived up here for a while now, and though i may never be a true minnesotan i really like MSP and i'm probably here to stay. i even invested in cross country skis, which kind of makes me a local, right? i'm the youngest of 4 boys and spending time with the brothers/sister in-laws and their hellions is usually pretty entertaining. xmas and the 4th of july are the highlights of sibling time. the family is important, but i've got a good group of friends around here and scattered throughout the country who i would do a lot of things for too. well, most of the time i would. a little more about me, i like: strong black coffee, riding my pedal bike, playing darts, attempting to be handy around my house and singing karaoke. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, outgoing, and who enjoys being active. i talk quite a bit, so i'm not sure an introvert would enjoy my company, and vice versa. hopefully you like some of the same things that i do, but i don't need a carbon copy of my dude friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bunny's, 1029, Brit's, the VFW, and fletchers. any hill with a chair lift, Lake Tahoe, clear lake (IA) and Chicago.

Favorite things

cooking, outdoor fire pits, a well struck golf shot, weather in the fall, dry climates, ice cold beer, RAGBRAI and HBO sunday night programming.

For fun

tailgates (namely Cyclone Football games), live music, anything on a deck or patio, running, bicycling, visiting friends in distant lands, golf, and boating.

Last read

david and goliath by malcolm gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
i work in marketing for an agriculture company. i like my company and my gig.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm an american
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree