Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

drewnahant

27 year old man | Nahant, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've always been crazy but it's kept me from going insane. Points if you know the singer.

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy, I like being outdoors, hiking, waterskiing, snowmobiling, hunting or fishing, but I can also have a nice dinner, going to a show in Boston. I am probably the most understanding person you will ever meet, I think the key to happiness is seeing and accepting the people around you for who they really are, whether good or bad, no drama, just be honest about yourself, and try to see the truth in others. Most defining thing about me is that I am creative and always busy. I love my job, designing cabinetry, custom doors, entire facades of buildings, and seeing them come to life, and I always have a project or two going on the side, I've sold a couple pieces of furniture, but mostly I just make stuff for friends. I love cooking too, , I have painted (not well), I have been into photography for a while, and even know how to spin yarn and knit (long story, I'll try anything once). So what I am saying is I am always busy, if im not doing something outdoors, I am working on something, and I would like to find someone similarly interrested in activities other than going to bars or nightclubs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

For fun

In the summer, I spend as much time as I can either hiking in the woods, or in a lake in NH, waterskiing, swimming, or just laying in the sun. In the winter, I spend a lot of time helping friends, I'm the guy everybody calls when they have a project



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I like to think of it as artistic anyway. I build cabinetry, and fine furniture. I work in a shop known for it's historical society jobs, and high end corporate interiors, I run my own team and choose my projects, I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think there probably is a higher power, something that created the universe, but I doubt that any religion actually has a clue, I know I don't, and whether that power, being, whatever, actually cares about our day to day life is up for debate.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to UMASS for engineering, tried electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, even tried psychology for a while. Decided nothing there give me a career I would actually enjoy, so I went back to my passion, and never looked back.