Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Elwyn, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 25 miles of Media, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Man who walk through airport turnstile sideways going to Bangkok.

In his own words

I am 36 and a single father. I just won custody of my son this past summer and have been loving it ever since. It was long and very drawn out but the outcome is what is important and my son is happier. Fortunate for me but unfortunately for my son, my ex, his mother are not in our lives. I have an odd work schedule and being a single parent does not allow for much of a social life. Although the summers are pretty free because my son will split time between grandparents. So a little about me...where to begin. I look asian but I am adopted. I sound like Barry White if he were from the south. Not really sure where the southern accent comes from but it is here to stay. I have a sarcastic and sometimes dry sense of humor. I have had people laugh at me when I tell some long stories when they are not supposed to be funny and when I am funny you, cricket. I am employed at a metrology firm in Cherry Hill NJ where I am working as a operations manager. I really love working with and dealing with people...not really. I would rather work in a day care center with 30 kids than 30 adults but it pays the bills. But I love what I do and the field that I work in. My free time I go to the gym 5 times a week. Not that I am that guy staring at himself in the mirror, just do it because I am crazy regimented like that. What I am looking for... 1. Non crazy 2. girlie, not manly 3. up for spontaneity, weekend trips, surprise vacations to anywhere. (I have a tendency to just make shore trips or to the Poconos or even to Lancaster for the day. 4. Conversaltionalist, someone that can continue a conversation. If I have to do it, I guarantee something wrong will come out of my mouth. 5. Someone to not ask me if they are fat. I cannot lie.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog lover, but can delay with cats. Hate snakes. Not afraid of them or at least I will not admit to it in a public forum such as this.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. I always try to take in my surroundings and enjoy smelling the roses. (Figure of speech)

Favorite things

I am not picky with the food as you can see. I love steaks especially in Manhatten. Have not been there in awhile, but would love to go back. I work close to NY so I should make a trip there.

For fun

Do the gym thing 5 times a week, love to eat. I guess that is why I am at the gym so much. I like to grab a beer, take in a game. Any game, just like to get out.

Last read

My emails. Not much of a book person. I do not spend much time at home but the last book that I have read is Angels and Demons and The Da Vinci Code. Other than that, I do most of my reading on the net.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I guess this is where I brag about my career. Well, not much to brag about. I have been working in the metrology/instrumentation/pharmaceutical worlds for the better part of 18 years. I love what I do but always looking for other challenges.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Korean but consider myself an American. I speak English fluently. So please do not stereotype me. people often say that I sound like I am from Texas. Not sure where that comes from but it really screws with people.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up a Catholic but have been to several denominations so it does not matter. Same principles, enough said.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I went through the process of going to college but ended up as a working professional without a degree. I would love to go back so I can earn that piece of paper.