Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

drewh210

35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only need one spark to start a fire

In his own words

I am looking for my best friend. If you are not her, please keep an eye out for me. Let me help you by describing her. She is very intelligent, her and I could talk for hours on any subject. From something as silly as everything wrong with the Bachelorette to everything right with our world. She is oh so beautiful. When you see her, you'll know because the room will be empty and she will be the only one in it, if you're like me you'll be unable to take your eyes off of her. She is a really fun person, when we go out time just flies and the laughs make our sides hurt and everyone around us hates us just a little but for being so happy together. Ahh, her wit.... it flows back and forth between us non stop. She is really easy to spot, she is the one coming back at my jokes and comments with equal if not greater charm and that is what I love about her, she keeps me on my toes, she makes me laugh, she makes me proud and she makes me think. She's also Independent, I could take care of her but she won't let me. Because she has soul, she's a woman. A woman you can be proud of and trust. But she also puts her trust in me and we are great team because of that, no one can pull us apart. We love spending time together. I spend all day at work, looking forward to the time I get to see her. Hear her corny jokes, explore her geeky personality, just to be next to her makes me feel complete. She's my best friend because we do so many things together that we enjoy. Whether it's going to a movie or watching one on the couch, we're happy just to be together. Going to the Majestic is magical time for us both; it brings joy to our hearts. Walking no where in particular holding hands or sitting in a bar making comments about everyone else. She's a good girl, someone I can be proud of. You know why she likes a guy like me? She tells me I'm sweet, funny, loyal and an amazing guy. It must be true if she says it. I open her doors, I pull out her chairs and I take care of her every chance I get. Luckily for me, she does the same. We are lucky, you don't come across that everyday. So if you see her, tell her I am waiting, tell her a little about me. I am the proverbial nice guy, I am sweet, funny, sensitive and I take pride in being a gentleman. I am educated, courteous, respectful and romantic, if you want a douche, you have all of San Antonio to choose from; I am a gentleman. I like to travel, absorb culture and art, visit a museum or stare out over any body of water with a deep introspective expression upon my face. Let's have a little fun now and take a quick peek inside what knowing me is like! 1) Fat people with skinny legs freak me out. 2) I'm always surprised how quickly "you're so funny" turns into "everything is a joke to you." (usually about 3 months) 3) People who use "literally" wrong and don't know the difference between "your" and "you're". 4) I hate when I'm set on running a yellow light and the person in front of me chickens out. 5) From time to time I like to sit down next to stranger on park bench.... Place an envelope beside him, Whisper, "It has to look like an accident." and then walk away. 6) I want to buy a world map and hang it in my house using pins to mark all of the places I've visited. But first i have to travel to the top two corners of the world... So the map won't fall down. 7) I never get tired of telling people that I'm Druish. (If you get the Spaceballs reference and have realized that my name is Drew.... you may already be in) Before you stop reading this little box that is supposed to sum up my existence, you should know, that I do in fact have a son. He's 16 years old, handsome, sweet, funny and smart (he definitely gets it from his dad.) He is the smartest, sweetest kid with the biggest heart you will ever meet. He is as low maintenance as they come, he's in all AP Classes and plays Football/Track, I'm very proud.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cute little Beagle named Isis. If you make it through to the next round I will show you the tricks she can do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Majestic. I am usually in Stone Oak hanging out with friends. I can be just as happy spending the day hiking or at Sea World, Six Flags or taking a day trip somewhere. I here Gruene is nice, yet I have never been. Who wants to go with me?

Favorite things

In my free time I love to read, travel, spend time with family & friends. I really enjoy a good movie, from The Princess Bride to Transformers. I have a passion for History and Art; when I travel it usually has something to do with both.

For fun

Reading, movies, travel, trying new restaurants, Spending time with family and friends, Sea World/Six Flags, just tried TopGolf, that was fun. Museums, love museums. I need someone to broaden my horizons.

Last read

The Ancient Egypt series by Wilbur Smith.Fascinating to say the least.Action, adventure, romance combined with the beauty and wonder of Ancient Egypt.What else could you ask for?My favorite?Historical fiction.Next is Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
'I am not the Dread Pirate Roberts', he said. 'My name is Ryan; I inherited the ship from the previous Dread Pirate Roberts, just as you will inherit it from me." Also, I work as a claim investigator and adjuster in the insurance industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference