Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from the south suburbs of...

In his own words

I am originally from the south suburbs of Chicago and after grad school I moved away and spent some time in 3 different cities...most recently Baltimore. I moved back to be closer to friends and family, and of course to be in the best city in the world! I would say I am an easy going guy who likes to stay active and try to have fun with everything I do. My friends would say I am very laid back, fun, optimistic, sarcastic, considerate, and can blend into any environment. Life is to short, to I try to live it to the fullest, and try not to take it take it too seriously. 1) I am addicted to find new music 2) I like to travel (who doesn't, right?). I bummed because I currently don't have anything planned on my calendar. 3) I once went to 54 concerts in one year...this year I am trying 52 new restaurants. 4) I lived in 4 states since grad school 5) I like to workout 6) I make a goal to try something new every year. 7) If you see me at the airport and I am listening to my iPod....there is a 90% chance I am listening to Black Sabbath or Otis Redding 8) I hate to admit it, but I like to shop 9) My family means everything to me...even though they drive me nuts. 10) I find life much easier and more enjoyable when you treat people as if they don't owe you anything and appreciate everything you get. My match needs to be a very easy going positive and fun person. Life is too short to be negative and it wastes too much energy. Having a good career or something your passionate about it is a big plus. You cant be too clingy and be OK with not spending every free moment together. Ideally I would love to find someone that can be my best friend (I know that is cliche, but its true).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Summer street festivals, any new restaurant, any concert venue


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I really enjoy discovering and listening to good music, concerts, craft beer and great food (though I will never turn down a corn dog)

For fun

Travel, sight seeing, concerts, finding good places to eat, working out/staying active.

Last read

GLOW (Rick James biography) & The Art of Fielding - Chad Harbach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR Leadership
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Polish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate degree in Human Resource Management and Industrial Relations.