Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful Woman-inside and out--I promise!

In her own words

Hi. I'm a lawyer living in the D.C. area. I work in the international field, and I love to travel for both business and pleasure. Two cities that I enjoy a lot are Paris & Rio de Janeiro. I also love to dabble in languages, although I can't claim fluency in any! I think my friends would describe me as honest, trustworthy, loyal, and compassionate. I think those traits are important in a relationship, and I hope my partner shares those characteristics. I also have a great sense of humor, and since I laugh at most jokes, I tend to make people feel like they are very funny. I am a fan of the performing arts, and I enjoy watching dance and musical performances. I think my perfect match would have a strong character, share my values, and hopefully share my interest in travel. Also, I am a Christian, and although denominations are not that important to me, I would hope that my partner shares my belief in Christian principles. In any event, there's a lot more to learn, so give me a wink to find out the rest.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is a big part of my life--probably my favorite hobby. Although I definitely have some favorite cities, there is nothing better than being on the water where you can really appreciate the beauty of nature.

Favorite things

Hmmm....My favorite pizza place is Matchbox. My favorite seafood restaurant is Oceanaire. My favorite T.V. show is So You Think You Can Dance. My favorite sport to watch is football, followed closely by any tennis match with Venus or Serena.

For fun

I danced growing up, so I love to take dance classes and watch dance performances. I also love going to plays and concerts of my favorite musical artists. I also like to do adventurous activities. I've gone white water rafting a couple of times.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Audacity of Hope" by Barack Obama. It was very interesting--particularly the chapters on race and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer and work in my job's Office of International Affairs.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a law degree.