Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

drew_sd

32 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work to live don't live to work

In his own words

I've recently been reminded that I am incredibly lucky live the life I do. I live in a vacation destination, have the flexibility to travel the world, have great friends and enjoy the people I work with. My family is still together and my parents passed along a lot of good qualities. That being said I make sure not to take life to seriously, when the shit hits the fan it's a lot easier to make light of the situation than get mad at it. When life hands you lemons say awesome I love free stuff. I love adventure and being pushed out of my comfort zone, adrenaline is good friend of mine. Spontaneous travel to chase a powder day in Mammoth, exploring a foreign country, or camping in the middle of nowhere are all things I can't get enough of. I don't do drugs or smoke and don't see myself with someone that does. I almost always have some sort of facial hair(currently beard), so if that's not your thing kindly exit here. Country music, celebrity gossip, and reality TV are all things I would not miss if they were made illegal, please write your congressman. I'm good with my hands (get your head out of the gutter) yes I can probably fix your car or take apart just about anything. I just make no promises there won't be a few screws left over when it goes back together. I love technology, my latest toy is an electric motorcycle, I have a computer in pieces as I write this and I can turn on the lights in my apartment from across the world. I work as an engineer with a side business doing some graphic design so I'm very interested in the way things work. I'm looking for an adventure lover, someone spontaneous, athletic, intelligent, witty, with an affinity for music. If you're still reading this your attention span is better than 99% of America so bonus points to you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Really want to get a dog right now but I'm just not home enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belly Up, Casbah, Petco, Stone, Coachella, Big Bear, Mammoth, Lake Tahoe, Mexico, Nicaragua, Interlaken Switzerland, San Sebastian Spain, Italy and my hammock.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

All types of music, except country. Right now listening to some Alt J, Digitalism, Wild Belle, Woodkid, Jagwar Ma, mostly indie rock at the moment. TV: Archer, Arrested Development, Parks Rec, Workaholicks. Random netfilx streaming movies.

For fun

Live music, Padres/Chargers games. Hanging out at the beach, Sunday funday. Snowboarding, mountain biking, camping, road trips. Anything spontaneous. Taking off early on friday and geting out of town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a Medical Device company as an Engineer in product development.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral