Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Girard, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr Right

In his own words

Lets see aaa. I like to go to gym although lately I have slacking. I?m into football mostly the NFL. The Tennessee Titans are my favorite team. I enjoy doing small projects around the house. Some of my other hobbies include stereos and target shooting. As far as music goes I like a lot of different kinds rock and hip hop are my favorite though. I find myself listening to music more than watching TV. I guess you might say I?m more of a home body although I do like to go out with friends and party just not all the time. I have a good job and consider myself lucky to have it. Work is important to me I constantly strive to improve myself. Im considering going back to school in the future. I also have a great family we are close and supportive of each other. IM on here looking for someone to date and hopefully develop into a relationship. I would like to find someone who has their life in order for the most part. Someone who is kind and caring and is willing to put a little effort into a relationship. I feel I have a lot to offer to the right person. I do not want someone who does not have a job or a car. I do not want someone who constantly wants to party. If you still have feelings for an x boyfriend it probably will not work. It would be nice to share the same faith however it is not necessary. I?m not into fighting in a relationship but I understand sometimes it happens. I wasn?t sure I needed to put this in here but do to past experiences I think i should. I looking forward to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to go to local sporting events and car shows. im not afraid to try new things.

Favorite things

i like all types of music. my favorite if i had to pick would be rock.

For fun

im my free time i like to relax and watch movies, go to the gym and be around my friends and family.

Last read

Dan Brown The Lost Symbol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work work in the electrical maintenance department for a major manufacturing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i grew up in my chucrch and went all the time. now i dont go as much as i would like to.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference