Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are you bored enough to talk to me?

In his own words

And now the essence of me (by Jack Handy)... I’m a warm hearted, generous, plain spoken guy looking for you easy to get along with, fun, caring girl. I like to be thought of as the funny guy. I am a bit of a guys guy. Normal I suppose in many ways, but not average . My humor has been called dry (but I hate it called that, its damn funny if you ask me). I enjoy witty banter, little sarcastic, inappropriate sometimes, but all in good fun. I will fly to Vegas same day if you challenge me. I enjoy going out around town for night activities with friends. Exercise regularly, run in the mornings (oh btw I’m a morning person). Hockey’s my sport (play/watch), winter weekends is football time. Like to go to sporting events, I love to travel, big on dining out often, but i also enjoy cooking. I’ll throw in some bowling, pool, movies and concerts as appropriate. Born and raised in Buffalo, NY, college in Nashville, Dallas since 2000. I’m a northerner at heart, but slowly becoming Texan. My life was very career focused for the past several years, but good life events have allowed me to focus on me now. I’m a recovering workaholic, entrepreneur, and a tech nerd. I am a firm believer that it’s the little nice things that you do for your significant other that make relationships. Finding ways to put a smile on your partner as often as you can makes for happy life. I don’t have any unique requirements for my “perfect match”. I want someone that takes life seriously, but doesn't take themselves too serious. Honesty is a big quality in my book. In general someone who is fun likes to have fun and will be my better half. I enjoy being spontaneous and having fun, but at the end of the day I want to find someone to spend the weekends with doing whatever.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Two cats (I know the stigma with guys and cats). Had cats growing up, was given one of the ones I have. Easy to take care of and they are great life companions.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This kind of varies by the month but for now Ritz, Geckos, Hooters, Loon, Back Nine, Blue Martini for bars. Nick and Sams, Remington's, Capital Grille, Toulouse for restaurants.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Two and Half Men, Lockup, Forensic Files, Movies: Gladiator, Brave Heart, Stripes, Spaceballs, Wedding Crashers Music: Top 40, Country, 90s music, 80s Music, Hip hop house renovation, unique cars, cookie dough, clams linguini

For fun

Hockey (watching and playing), Football , cooking, lifting weights, running, drinks with friends, getawaies to vegas or the islands and... maybe a little bowling/air hockey on the right bored night

Last read

Umm I hope they serve beer in hell. I don't read much but when I travel I buy a time, ESPN the magazine and Maxim.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Co founded a company in 2005 that has grown significantly. So now im just a paper pushing empty suit bossman (I liked innovating better)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Electrical Engineering degree from Vanderbilt U. Loved my time at school (yeah frat boy)