Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Silverdale, WA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I live a busy life, full of adventure and travel... If I don't respond instantly give me some time!!!

In his own words

Travel is my life, I'm on the road at least 25 weeks a year... A different city every week. I love being outside and keeping as busy as I possibly can. Whether it be golf, baseball, softball, hiking or fishing I'm always trying to find something to occupy my time. I'm a huge movie buff, I can't get enough of them. I have to watch every movie that is nominated for an Academy Award just to see if I can guess what wins. I love traveling and trying new things, getting talked into just about any activity really isn't that hard for me. I have been to almost all 50 states and about 10 other countries, Ireland is the best by far. Someone with a love of traveling, at a minimum a long road trip would be great! I was blessed/cursed from birth with the ability to grow facial hair incredibly fast, I tend to have a 5 o'clock shadow around 10 am. I've recently got into a beard mood but that changes weekly so don't be scared away by some of my pictures!!! I'm not opposed to shaving twice a day but a girl who can put up with a little scruff is always a plus! I can't stand wearing jewelry, I randomly take it off and forget it places...I do however wear a claddagh ring, its probably like my 5th one. Of course I am the door opening, jacket offering, date paying type of guy (chivalry isn't entirely dead)...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sun Valley and Park City, if you ski you know where they are!!!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends whether it be at a local pub or going to sporting events in seattle, love watching the mariners lose (GO CLEVELAND), but baseball is baseball I love it either way!

Last read

Lone Survivor, Rush Revere, Decision Points, 50 Shades of Grey (I had to see for myself...then i just kept reading the other two)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral