Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Young, driven gentleman that will treat you like a lady.

In his own words

I am a young, driven professional that takes pride in my career and work, and was raised properly to be a gentleman to treat a woman properly. I am a recent first-time homeowner in the Towson area. I'm a shy person at first but open up over time to those that I get close to. I enjoy trying new restaurants and love trying new craft beers. I am looking for an intelligent, smart, driven woman with a good career that is looking to start a new friendship and potential relationship. A good sense of humor and an enjoyment of witty banter is a must. Dog lovers are always welcome and much preferred; while I don't dislike cats, I have no desire to live with one. I do not currently have a dog but have every intention of getting one in the future. I am not a huge partier and left to my own devices would enjoy a night at home as much as anything, but I do enjoy going out for dinner, movies, comedy clubs, etc. I am not a huge fan of nightclubs and generally avoid them whenever possible.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Movies/TV shows - enjoy comedies, action/adventune, sci fi and fantasy. Foods - too many to list. My only dislike is overly spicy food, as I can only handle medium spiciness generally. Gaming - RPGs, shooters and MMOs.

Last read

Currently reading The Lies of Locke Lamora by Scott Lynch Recently finished Enclave by Ann Aguirre, The Awakening by Stuart Meczes and the first three books of the Psion series by Jacob Gowans,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an HR consulting / outsourcing firm in health and welfare benefits administration implementations. I am a Lead Programmer Analyst, which is a client-facing position responsible for the exchange of data between the client and vendors.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Swedish, Norwegian and Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral