Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Union, MO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a meaningful relationship with someone amazing.

In his own words

All right so I grew up in a rural area outside of a small town. It's beautiful out here and peaceful. I have been at my current job a little over seven years and I mostly enjoy what I do and I enjoy working rather than doing nothing. I have had opportunities there that have allowed me to improve myself and I would say I have changed for the better over the last few years as I used to be more shy and reserved. I never would have done anything like this back then. I enjoy learning new things and try to challenge myself when I can. I like Kennedys line about going to the moon; that we do those things not because they are easy, but because they are hard. I enjoy reading many different kinds of books. I love poetry, Poe and Byron being some of my favorites though I enjoy all kinds. I enjoy HP Lovecraft's stories and Jim Butchers The Dresden files. I also read books on manufacturing, history and so on. I love The Doors, Bob Dylan, Motorhead, The Cult, Rolling Stones, and on. Different bands from the eighties and stuff from the fifties and sixties. I also enjoy newer music like Bombay Bicycle Club, Blood, and Hugo and also The Black Keys. As far as movies go I have a wide range in taste. I love Black Rain with Michael Douglas and Andy Garcia. Most movies with Clint Eastwood, The original Karate Kid, The Matrix, The Exorcist, and The Godfather. I am looking for a wonderful woman who loves life and the outdoors. Someone who likes to learn new things and who has a good sense of humor and is not so serious. I know I probably look serious in my photos but I'm really not. I don't care so much about what kind of job you have or what college you went to or if you even went to college. As long as you have a good kind heart and consider yourself a decent person that will more than suffice. I want someone who is not afraid to trust or love someone else, someone who wants a good man who support what they do and who they are. If you are interested don't be afraid to show it.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I currently have one small dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Visiting in Kansas City as well as enjoying Soulard in Saint Louis.

Favorite things

Wide range in music. I don't watch much television because of my work schedule but I can't wait for Game of Thrones to come back on and I enjoy watching some T.V shows when I get the chance.

For fun

I like reading and winding down after working most of the week. I also enjoy going to Saint Louis and hitting the bars and enjoying the food sometimes.

Last read

Cold Days by Jim Butcher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I work in refrigeration keeping people cool through summer and food frozen all year long.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian who leans toward Tradition
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school