Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you fish for love, bait with your heart, not your brain" -Mark Twain

In his own words

While my life is hectic with work and school I'm ready to find that certain someone to share my life with; A partner with whom I can enjoy the great, and persevere the bad. I've lived in Raleigh my entire life, I've traveled a bit, and I want to see more of the world. I especially want to see Europe, specifically Germany, France and the UK. My family was mostly from Germany, and I would love to see where they came from someday. I love to read, watch movies and sports.. football is my favourite and while I don't really have a "team" (If I had to pick I would pick the Ravens) I prefer to pull for the underdog, and watch a great game. I also enjoy going to the local museums, the mountains, or the beach. With the right person I can enjoy pretty much anything. For me it's about who you're with, not where you are. As I said earlier I'm still in school.. pursuing a medical degree, and I have a ways to go. I also work full time for a small business in RTP. I love my job, and the people I work with are like a second family to me. Between that my time is limited, but I will always make time to spend time with my friends, and with you if you're up for hanging out sometime!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats Oscar and Zoe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love movies, spending time with that one special person, I'm learning to cook on my own time and i love to share that with anyone willing to be a guinea pig :)My favourite past time on weekends when I need a break from studying is exploring Raleigh

For fun

I love watching football, and reading, exploring raleigh (even though I was born here I still find new wonderful things to see and do.. the Art Museum is an amazing place to unwind and take a braek from an hectic life..

Last read

I just started reading American Gods by Neil Gaiman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
While I dont actively attend church, my faith is very important to me. I'm not vocal about it, and if it's not for you thats fine too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently still in school. Pursuing a medical degree.. the only tlhing that would take presidence over medical school in my life is my desire for a family, if that much school would get in the way.. Im happy getiting a lesser degree in the same field