Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
something interesting"...

In his own words

I have just recently moved to Los Angeles and I am looking to meet some new people. I would describe myself as very fun loving, outgoing, hard working, easy to get along with, etc. I love to work out, eat and drink with friends, and try anything new. I love to laugh alot and try not to take anything that does not require so too serious. I guess I am looking for someone who shares roughly the same interest. I have never tried online dating before so I am excited to see what this is all about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have had dogs most of my life. I do not currently have any since I am sort of new to L.A.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Rome, Charleston S.C, San Diego. I did some traveling in the Army as well but those places obviously sucked.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

I am down with any and all music that flows, maybe not so much gospel and country, but I don't hate on anything. Dexter, Mad Men, Entourage, Breaking Bad, Rescue me are some of the shows that I like. I like all food except Chinese.

For fun

I am down for anything. I like to go to the gym 4-5 times a week, go to the beach, surf, and basically anything else that involves being outdoors. Movies and Museums are also fun. I can't really say I dislike anything.

Last read

I just read A World Without End by Ken Follett. I read a lot actually but I am definitely not a book nerd or anything, just an FYI!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Commercial Property Management. Right now I am the G.M for a Commercial Portfolio in South Bay. Before that I worked in Residential Property Management in Hollywood. Work is what brought me to L.A.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white, there is not much more to it. I always laughed when my friends talked about ancestry. I guess before we moved to America 400 years ago my peeps lived in England. I have been immersed in dif culture my whole life though, so I am lucky.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference