Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
you cant get to know someone if you dont give them a chance!

In his own words

i just want to meet someone real! i also am looking to meet someone who is able to understand me just as i would understand them without having to say a word. also someone who likes be spontaneous and fun i moved here from las vegas 4 years ago and i do miss my home but i do enjoy boston. i know in the pic i look a lil intoxicated but that was my first drink, lol i am not a drinker at all. hopefully i will hear from you soon! its different being on match yes its great because you have a choice of many desirable ladies but they are still ladies lets remember the reason we are on this website is to find somone! so dont close a door before it opens...with that being said onward and upward!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

las vegas miami nyc aruba hawaii also anywhere i have good company. that is very important i could be at the grocery store but if i am with a special person i could be having the tme of my life anywhere


Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

like to snowboard i love to cook go running allows me to clear my head and focus on the next step i love to meet new people and here thing about wat they have done int there life traveling

For fun

i like to snowboard i skate when weather permitting i like to cook and enjoy going out as well as staying in

Last read

catcher and the rye not too much of a reader give it to me on tape or in the movie form...and count me in lol. i like to kno results books are long and drawn out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference