Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwest Girl Now In NV ..I am not married to Nevada..I go wherever the wind blows my path..Arizona and California are always good options

In her own words

I've had too much critical in my life so I'd like to stay clear of that. If you have commitment issues I will notice. If you have no follow through keep going. I'm curvy but in shape and have all original parts and accessories. I love humor so please try to have some,be pleasant and confident as these are very attractive features. Have an opinion and give it when asked for or needed. I don't need a daddy or a child but a normal alpha male. I love to try anything new and fun but I also have my limits. I love to travel and hopefully you can come with me,travel can really help to add dimention to a new relationship. I have the means to do what I want so it would be great to find someone who enjoys that as well. I do like younger men( I take very good care of myself) but men my age are very welcome as long as they don't act like they are ready for AARP to sign them up. If you have children that is a plus for me as I love them(I was a nanny for years and am still close to them) What do normal women really want? ...Chemistry without trying...friendship without expectations..something easy and least this woman does. I'm not looking for a sex slave or Tarzan,that would just be funny and I laugh too much already. A real man who doesn't try to impress me with who he knows but who he is. I am a lady in public and quite feminine but when competing athletically I am no lady(tomboy)If you think my age limits me then you will be very surprised both publicly and privately.I run my own business so I don't want to tell the man in my life what to do and how to do it. I want to be the woman in the relationship so you can be the man. I'm real, I have flaws(but no vices) and the man who wants me would not change anything about me and would want the same from me. If you have a love for animals and all living things that would be a plus. My evil plan is to meet someone who is looking for the qualities I possess and needs nothing more. Yes, I would love to be married again and if I'm not by the time I'm 55 I have to marry my best friend and she really isn't my type. So, Maui in the gazebo at the Westin and you can give me a baby pot bellied pig as a wedding gift(pig optional). This should weed out the players because YES I am looking for a long term real,honest and loving man.

Her interests

Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 4 small dogs and 2 rotten cats. If it needs a home I let it in(that is going to change) I did not just run out and grab handfulls of cats and dogs, the cats were accidents(forgot the condoms)the dogs I hand picked and I got all in the divorce

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a love for DC,New Orleans,Paradise Island,Miami and Maui. I want to visit Europe soon. You can keep Detroit(as if)If urban decay is your thing go live in a burned out building and love it.

Favorite things

Wine,food,travel and any Grisham or King book

For fun

I love to attend ANY SPORTING EVENT Go Blackhawks!..I support all Chicago teams and when forced I even support the White Sox. I am more geared for casual than formal but there are times when formal works for me. Vegas can be fun at times.

Last read

Development As Freedom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a health and beauty business that deals with skin rejuvenation and longevity.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Swiss,Irish and English..blonde,blue,curvy but fit
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Lutheran by an ex Catholic nun..I know there is something greater out there but I'm not sure there is a name for it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Graphic design but once i got around to using it, it was all computers and I became self taught.