Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sassy Southern gal displaced in the Mountain West...

In her own words

Are you looking for a sassy and sarcastic "Southern Belle" who refuses to be interrupted while enjoying football on Sunday or during NCAA March Madness? If so, I'm your gal. I moved from NC to CO back in 2007, but I'll always be a Southern gal at heart! Obviously, I'm an avid sports fan. (And I'm not the girl who is constantly asking what's going on...I can probably teach you a thing or two!) I'm also very passionate about my career. I'm a perfectionist, and I like to be among the best at everything I do. But I've learned over the years that life is much more fun when I can laugh at myself when I fall short of that "perfectionist" standard. I have a very dry sense of humor that can sometimes insult those who are super sensitive; so be warned! My friends would say that I'm an intellectual who sees things in a very practical way. (I'm always the advice-giver.) Yet I also have moments of sheer goofiness. I've always thought that people are truly interesting only if they have some unexpected dorky element to their personality. What's my dorkiness? I can quote movies like a champ, and I still enjoy old school cartoons--you know, Thundercats, GI Joe, She-Ra...(I can't believe I just admitted that publicly!) I'm looking for someone whose personality is as multi-faceted as my own--someone who can scream at the television when the moronic refs make a bad call and then mere hours later have an intellectual discussion about politics, religion, or life in general. I have to confess that I'm not quite the "outdoor" enthusiast that many here in CO seem to be. Don't get me wrong, I love playing tennis, getting out to the park, enjoying the beauty of the scenery here. But I'm perfectly happy spending a quiet weekend indoors as well! I'll be the first to admit that I can be a challenge to get to know, but it's a challenge that is well worth the effort! So if you're still reading and I haven't scared you away, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to prefer low-key bars over loud, crazy clubs, though I do occasionally have the urge to dance! Since moving to Colorado, my vacations tend to be trips back to NC. My dream vacation: a whirlwind tour of Egypt, Rome, and Greece.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things, sports, the theater, reading, watching silly Will Ferrell or Monty Python movies or gut-wrenching epic films, a great bottle of wine, anything that makes me laugh, a good political debate, CNN, The Daily Show, a great meal, coffee

For fun

I love pro football and college basketball (mainly ACC). I'm comfy spending a cozy evening in or hitting the town for drinks with friends. My guilty pleasure is a great glass of Malbec, and I love a good game of Texas Hold 'Em.

Last read

I always enjoy great historical fiction. Otherwise, I like suspense novelists like James Rollins, Dan Brown, David Baldacci. Love the comic genius of David Sedaris. I really enjoyed Andre Agassi's autobiography "Open" and Tina Fey's "Bossypants".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just as a heads up, I do travel quite a bit for work, so it may sometimes take me awhile to respond to emails. Try not to take it personally...I think I'm worth the wait! ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral