Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
What is love at first sight but the response of a soul crying out with sudden regret because it realizes it has never before been recognized

In her own words

I am relatively new to the East Coast. An artist and graduate student full time, school is drawing to a close. I suspect I will be around New York for a while and would like to meet some great people and maybe a partner. I tend to be more cerebral than emotional. I can be competitive. I have two brothers. I love to paint, laugh and learn about anything and everything. I believe in bettering myself and the people around me the best I can. I am looking for someone who will challenge me and make me lose/find myself daily. Someone with a lot of patience and a great sense of humor. MAKE ME LAUGH and I'm yours. Things I like to discuss: Art, history, theory, philosophy, current events, human rights, jokes, music, love, space, comics, my dreams, your dreams. Chemistry is a must. I want to go to more theater, opera, and shows. I just listened to Redondo Beach by Patti Smith. I'm pretty into Beckmann and Guston right now. Reading Bataille. I need someone to get me out of the books/studio and into the WORLD. The one meal I wish was eternal is Breakfast. Season, Fall. I want to learn a new song on the piano and how to play the guitar. All the better to seduce.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

In my experience, I don't get along with people who dislike horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Oslo, Osaka, Venice, MET, MOMA, Savers, the library.

Favorite things

Good coffee, Piero, red wine, Foucault, Owen Pallet, Manet, playing the piano, a really good bean burrito, Philip Guston, Arrested Development, snow, Haneke, road trips, the longest kisses, the Grand Tetons, really good puns, & Painting I guess

For fun

Hot debates or dance parties with friends. Chelsea gallery-hopping, museum or park strolling. Riding the train with a book. Watching a movie when I can. Sketching about. ROAD TRIPS. I will go anytime, anywhere.

Last read

The Savage Detectives



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral