Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dredgFan

31 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
What would you like to do today?

In his own words

Profile version 2.0.... Wing it. I turn right if the light turns red. Someone says "go", I leave, then we find out where it is that we should be. Don't question the past, live in the present and enjoy that there is a future. Now, to eliminate the match.com cliché cache.... I say "I love the outdoors". Translation: I would rather be outside than be worth a million dollars. My tent, bikes, and gear are always in my car. Name the place and I'm on my way. Concrete is ugly and this world is beautiful (except in the great plains). I say "I love bikes (cycling/biking)". Translation: I am seriously obsessed with bikes. Trail, mountain, road, cross, urban, commuting, touring....once again, name the ride and I'll be there. I say "I love running". Translation: Running is something that one does exclusively outdoors. Treadmills are for lazy people and suckers. If it's cold, wear more clothes. Rain? Get over it. Name the run (preferrably on a trail) and I'll be there. I say "I love backpacking". Translation: I prefer a minimum of 2 backpacking trips per year. I'd love for them to all be outside of the United States and it'd be nice to have a good partner. I say "I love travel". Translation: I'm a 31 year old million miler. I will go anywhere at a moments notice, name the place, especially if it involves an airplane. Bonus points if you have a pilots' license or would want to get one with me. I say "I love music". Translation : Music is a special tool we use to make connections and keep great memories alive. I am almost always listening to music and have seen each of my favorite artists perform live dozens of times each, and always travel involved. Red Rocks, The Gorge, The Fillmore (SF), and The Tabernacle are my most memorable venues. I am seeking someone spontaneous, fun, energetic, smart, witty, forgiving, honest, humble (or just a cool combination of at least three) that is willing to take a chance, show me some new things, and share in the unknown of new experiences. If you like science, space, history, or reading, those are all great added benefits. Oh yes... I don't watch television.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oregon and The Yosemite.

Favorite things

My dog Magdalena, music, and being outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy anything that gets the heart rate up, food, and traveling.

Last read

Montana 1948



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish descent.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree and license in Mechanical Engineering.