Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dreday702

28 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So the quick About Me: - Born in Germany and...

In his own words

So the quick About Me: - Born in Germany and raised in Texas. So I guess that means I like my beer and I have that Southern Charm ;-) haha - Deviously Stylish or at least I like to think so. Hah I just think I’m making up for not having style growing up - The gym is my, "woosaa" moment from life and ultimate stress-reliever. I live an active lifestyle and "try" to eat healthy not because I'm crazy superficial about my body, but because I have a drive to live a looong healthy life (I plan to be a sexy grandpa someday ok! hah) - Even though I’ve been slacking on it lately, I love working volunteer programs that benefit our youth. I have volunteer coached for years now, just call me coach Dre! - I’m a professional Movie Quoting/Music lyrics dropper. I can relate a quote/lyric to just about any situation/conversation I’m having with someone. haha - In the last year and half I completely upgraded my beer knowledge. Does that make me a beer snob now? - Wannabe SYTYCD Superstar. Ok maybe not that good but I do love dancing. If it has a beat, then I’m on my feet. (Bonus Points if you know what SYTYCD is?) Really though, how do you sell yourself to all the amazing, beautiful single ladies of Vegas without bragging or making you all think I'm just full of ish? I guess I'll start be saying that I'm a funny guy. Like a super-duper ridiculously funny guy. Like if there was a Mount Rushmore of funny guys, it would have Chappell, Chris Rock, Louis CK and of course me on it.Too much? Haha Ok maybe not all that but I definitely think my humor is my best attribute. So if you like to laugh, then I’m you’re man. I’m generally an easy-going guy who tries to keep the mood light and the people around me smiling. That’s why I live my life by two mottos. ““Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it …” And “I’m On The Pursuit Of Happiness And I Know Everything That Shines Ain’t Always Gonna Be Gold.” Because everybody out there is going to face hard times and struggles throughout their life, that part is given. But you decide how you respond and concur those struggles and I chose to live my life in the pursuit of happiness. Whether that happiness is traveling, cheering on my sports team, enjoying a (good) craft beer, dancing the night away or just chilling in the house with friends or watching movies, I’m all about embracing life. I may not have noticed when I was going through them, but all my struggles, heartaches and hard times have made me the man I am today and I believe I’m a lucky guy. I have great friends, good health, a good job , I smile/life every day and I’m not too bitter on the world yet. haha But whether it’s embracing life, trying new things, smiling or traveling … like playing sports or drinking, those are all more enjoyable when you have a partner in crime to enjoy it with and that’s why I’m here …

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

My last 2 living situations involved living with 3 dogs so needless to say, I have a new appreciation for the level of commitment it takes to raise a family of 3 hah ok maybe not but still though I love dogs and do consider them as part of the family

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out embracing my inner-foodie and finding new places to eat. Probably the best part about living in Vegas, we have tons of different cultural food and restaurants to take advantage of here. Oh and dancing too, I'm a dancing machine.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music: Phew where to start. My music range is deep. I listen to almost everything from Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Alternative, Indie, love the blues. TV: Mostly of sports but I do love SYTYCD (bonus points if you know what that is) & I'm a Walking Dead fan

For fun

I found that I had a lot of time on my hands after graduating so I decided to volunteer coach for a youth basketball team and it's easily the best decision I've made in awhile. I love it. Just call me coach Dre! haha

Last read

I love reading. Especially articles on health, fitness and education because I view myself as one giant science experiment. I'm always trying to tinker and find ways to better myself. Mind, body and soul and it all starts by expanding my mind baby!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Germany, raised in Texas but now I’m a West Coast guy. I’m an army-brat to the fullest, my parents met while serving in the army. I’m also mixed race, I have a little of everything in me (but like a bag of M&M’s, I’m mostly chocolate. haha)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UNLV with a BA in business management. I got the degree, I got the job BUT Im not ready to follow the usual life script to the T yet. That’s why I decided to go back to school & see what else life has to offer. I kind-of miss school