Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-42 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Is it possible, for an intelligent redneck to find his true love? Well there is only one way to find out. :)

In his own words

I am a very simple kind of man. The small things in life, I have come to learn are the best. Just kicking back enjoying a nice home made meal, then watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. Going out to dinner and catching a flick at the theater is fun as well. Going to the race track whether its a roundy round or a quarter mile, can be plenty of fun on a weekend night! :) The outdoors have my heart though, going camping, fishing, hunting, four wheeling, riding, or just a nice hike in the mountains, this is where I feel most at home. I would very much enjoy to meet a lady who has similar interests. If you have children this is not an issue. I have three boys myself. Two are adults and my youngest is 16 going on 25 ;). Someone who will not get embarrassed if we are watching a movie and I am the one weeping is a plus. So if taking a drive into the mountains in fall while the Aspen leaves are changing, maybe we could enjoy this beauty together. Thank you for taking time to view my profile, if I have caught your eye. I would very much enjoy hearing from you. Take care. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in Colorado there are so many great places to visit. I used to live in Southern California. The San Diego area is such a beautiful place to see, but the mountains have my heart. Montana is also a very amazing state, a little cold though. :)

Favorite things

When it comes to music I am VERY diverse, I enjoy everything from Mozart to Slip knot. I very much enjoy watching cooking shows. One should never get bored with cooking, you may starve to death! :o

For fun

I very much enjoy the outdoors, a perfect weekend would be up in the beautiful Colorado mountains. Have a tent set up, kicking back with someone who enjoys Gods gift we live so close to, as the sun sets, a camp fire crackling and an ice cold beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference