Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dreamtoreal

39 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?

In his own words

Life IS great. I live in an amazing city, and I have a career that I wake up and look forward to every morning. Living with an attitude of gratitude and living by the Golden Rule keeps a smile on my face and also a positive attitude towards life. I'm enjoying my life, & it'd be great to have someone special to share it with me... I assume you feel the same way. Moreover, I hope to be enriched by your presence just as much as you will be enriched by my presence. What do I value most? One word: time. I've been humbled enough by life's moments (both good and bad) to realize how precious time is. So I try not to waste time on anything that doesn't add to the enjoyment of my already busy life. About me: I am from Argentina :) and also had the privilege to travel to other countries in Southamerica to Brazil,Uruguay and Chile. I am tall yes 6’5 and... 'There’s a LOT more to know about me but I’ll save all that for when we get together What am I looking for in a woman? I'm captivated by self-aware women with a balanced, “centered” energy. A woman who projects patience and poise: a smooth, easy, unforced energy that is both comforting and intoxicating. Similarly, I love people who show grace under fire... someone who has perspective, keeps it positive, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Question: What is the biggest adventure/dream that you want to do in 2013? Maybe we could do/go/try together :) you never know maybe we can make it happen... so go ahead. Surprise me. P.S. I'm looking for a long-term relationship first and foremost, but I'd also be very open to friendship, too.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurant :Fogo de Chao Fav vacation Argentina, Brazil, Any National Park spec Glacier National Park, Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Zion, Las Vegas,Chicago,New York,Seattle. Patagonia!

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Grt Prtner/Lover/Friend. Dexter! Ice Cream! Chocolate.Ebay ,coffee, Music, Barnes and Noble,beach, Hot bath, massage, did I mention Chocolate? :)

For fun

Exploring new places, a walk together under the stars, listening to music, live concerts, a 30 mile bike ride, hiking, a movie while cuddling on the couch, reading a good book.Snowboarding and warm beaches

Last read

The encyclopedia of Thai Massage :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Licensed Massage Therapist. since 2001 and also a Spanish tutor :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Argentina. I've been in the US for 11 years. Still have an accent lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference