Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Personally, I would love to meet someone who is looking for someone to spend time with, get to know each other, have fun together and whatever happens, we take it from there! Im not looking to jump into the wrong situation. Someone with a great sense of humor and charm, and of course handsome helps ;). I have been told I am attractive. I would like to meet someone who isn't putting that first. And as a woman (and a man, I am sure, I can only speak for myself as a woman) it's difficult as there are too many people who put that firstI I know personally I am very attracted to men that are in great shape physically . I hope that is understandable to you! I have a LOT more on the inside, and hopefully that is more important. I understand that the outside is the first thing we see and makes us want to learn more, get that feeling etc. I know I love a handsome man to look at, touch, spend my time with. We all know there is so much more once we look in each others eyes, the soul tells the true story of who we really are. We are all adults, and hopefully have been fortunate to have had that experience. That is why I am here. I hope to find that feeling again. I truly believe It is NEVER too late to fall in love! I also am looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends. I am one of those girls that has "men friends". It's GREAT! I love sports and it's difficult to get my friends to hang out and watch football, basketball and baseball! Trust me, I love to have fun and its coming up on football come find me :) Im young for my age. I am honest, trustworthy and looking for the same. I always believe in treating others as I want to be treated :) Sometimes we forget we just need to give each other a chance.Do not take people for granted. I love my Country and would love to meet a man who feels the same . I admire our military and am very proud of our Navy, Marines, Army, Air Force and feel blessed and SAFE with our men and women in the military. My personal baby is The Wounded Warrior Project. Best of luck to all in their search for LOVE!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I hav no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many favs too list. Cozy w/ charming, handsome man. I have always wanted to go to Spain. and the Greek Isles. I love the Islands! However, So. Fla. is home. I brought myself here. Consider it a blessing South Fla. is home.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

LOVE! Being in love. Having love in life. My family and friends. The Military I LOVE our Navy Seals.Football,Basketball,Baseball!! News/politics/..Learning new things. Nice days outside. Giving of myself. These are the things that make ME smile :-)

For fun

I like lounges, I feel people are more comfortable talking and partying;) I love romance. I love being at my place cuddled up on the couch(w/Mr. Right) either watching Football, sports or a movie and relaxing. I love the beach.I love EVERYTHING!

Last read

THE BIBLE! Throw 'em All Out" by Peter Schweizer, Bill O'Reilly Reading, "Killing Lincoln" . "The Real Romney" by Michael Kranish and Scott Helman. 50 Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'll tell you later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I Believe in my faith.I do not judge anyone else on their choices in religious beliefs. I do not believe it is for me to judge, as I am not God.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
tell later