Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure if this digital profile can illustrate who I am as a person, but hey at least the info and pics are 100 percent accurate!

In his own words

I love to take long strolls on the beach, and go on grueling hikes during lovely days. Cooking for my woman is an absolute passion of mine. I can spend a whole day shopping with my best girlfriend. The quest for finding the perfect woman should not be that difficult since I'm the perfect man. Just kidding, although I love the beach, hiking, and shopping to a certain degree, I think I can do a little better than that. And I definitely cannot cook. I am all about enjoying the little and great things in life. Anything from taking a cat nap, to karaoke and live music, to eating an amazing dinner with friends, to sharing a fantastic bottle of wine, to performing arts and museums, to visiting a city like Istanbul and taking everything in it has to offer. I consider myself pretty damn funny with kind of an infectious laugh. I would say I'm very intelligent, but who knows I may not be relative to all these geniuses out there. At least I'm street smart, that I do know. And of course I am a sports fanatic and ultra competitive at everything including board games. What I am looking for in a partner is quite simple, but sometimes hard to quantify without getting to know someone really well. I’m looking for someone who has a similar sense of humor(it doesn’t have to be exactly the same), I mean we’re not going to always agree on what movies or comedians or incidents are funny. Which brings up the next very important factor-empathy. Just because you don’t share laughs at everything, it’s great to know what your partner may laugh at and why they think it’s funny, even though you don’t. This can be important in other aspects of a relationship too. Activities, food, wine, friends, spiritual beliefs, you’re going to have differences. So it’s extremely important to understand where your partner is coming from. Also it is very important for my partner to be intelligent. I’m not looking for a simple house wife. If ultimately I’m going to be with someone for life, we have to be able to converse even when we are old and the kids are gone. And lastly I have to be madly attracted to her because you need healthy romance and a sex life to make it through tough times. The good news is there is more than one soul mate for every person. There could actually be many. All we have to do is find one, and we're all set!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog was rescued earlier this year and is a pure long haired chihuahua. He acts like a half dog and half cat. Loves to run and jump, but also loves to nap and clean himself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local, Bachhus, Underbelly, Agora, Queenvic, Boheme, TQLA, Poscol, Oporto, Mark's, Pondicheri, Red Lion Pub, Au Petite Paris, Bowl, and many other bars and restaurants. I also like to go to the Menil, Museum/Herman Park Area, and Allen Parkway.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Sleeping in, massages, playing basketball, volleyball, tennis, ping pong, football, laying by the pool, and many shows on AMC, Showtime, or HBO. And I follow a ton of professional and college sports.

For fun

Travel to fun destinations with friends, family, and people I enjoy spending time with. When I'm at home I like to go to restaurants, wine bars, gastropubs, and occasionally get crazy at more of a club scene. Also love live music and good art.

Last read

Viral Loop



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have my typical full time corporate gig, and I also own a social game with some friends called Bluff Wars. Download it at the App Store on any Apple device. Sorry no Android until late May.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Was born and raised in Texas but my parents roots are mixed.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral