Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a attractive and creative woman who is...

In her own words

I am a interesting and creative young woman who is looking for Mr. Right. I am very outgoing and very active. My job is very interesting and I enjoy what I do it allows me to have time to enjoy myself and time to keep in shape. I love to travel and to spend time with my friends. Some of my hobbies are surfing, skiing, swimming, dancing (swing and salsa dancing are hobbies), and I am always willing to try new things... I love cars and photography and travel. I think we learn so much when we experience life to the fullest :-) I have so many different interests that if I tried to name them all this would end up being a book. I have lived in several different cities over the years, San Francisco, Atlanta, London, Dallas, Malibu, etc. I have also spent a significant amount of time in the LA/Orange County/Malibu area. I enjoy seeing new places and experiencing new things. I am looking for the right man to eventually settle down with if it things go the right way. I am looking for a very loving romantic man. I want someone who I can grow old with and who will love me and whom I will love through all life's adventures. I love candle light dinners and long romantic nights... I enjoy going out and having a fun night on the town, but I also love to stay home and spend quality time with the one I care about. I want to be with a man who understands my interests and my love to try new things and is willing to indulge in them. I also want someone who has interests of his own. I think people should have some differences to keep a little spice in the relationship. However, I would love to find a man who I am completely in tune with. I am more than willing to relocate if things work out. I am very close with my family, but with planes it is so easy to get home when you want or need to. If you have a commitment phobia please do not contact me. Also, please do not be separated, I am looking for someone who is really open to a relationship, not hanging on to an old one. If you like the way this sounds, please contact me. **I am currently in Dallas dealing with my father's illness but thankfully we are almost done with all the treatments and my time will be freed up. I am having to travel back and forth right now. So just an FYI as to where I am right now.**

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to quite a few places in my short life, all 50 states and over 40 countries. I am always willing to try traveling somewhere new. I love beaches, sand and water are my favorite things.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love to travel to new places and see new things. I am very much a woman and love to indulge in girly things also.

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends, trying new things, traveling and learning. I love to dance, ski, surf, swim, and just be active.

Last read

I usually read Dallas Magazine, Historic Traveler, Nat Geo Traveler, Travel and Leisure, Smithsonian, TIME, and any magazine on California or Texas, two of my favorite states and anything about traveling that I can get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for a company that does manufactured recycling. It is great to be a part of the green world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% German, only the second generation born in the United States, but completely American and adopted Texan.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral