Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
The way to my heart is being truthful and spontaneous and knowing how to spell.

In her own words

fun, outgoing. goofy, silly sense of humor. looking for someone easy going! And likes to enjoy everything that life has to offer. Im passionate, loyal and geniune. I value intelligence and realness. And someone that has others best interest at heart. My friends and family mean a lot to me! I'm a go getter and I appreciate when others are too. I am focused on my career and enjoy intelligent witty conversation and jokes. I need someone I can talk to about work and daily life, all jokes aside but someone that can bring talk down when my bossy side shows! I enjoy good food and relaxed atmosheres and good conversation. I strive for the best but have a down to earth side. Nothing gets to my head. I value hard work and love and of course, enjoying life and having a good time :) Im looking for someone fun, sexy, funny, athletic smart. Close to family likes doing family things. Someone that can let me live my own life but able to always be together too. The best of both worlds. Someone that can keep up with all the stuff I like to do but really relax too! Someone that likes to travel, eat, date me do spontaneous things and is nice to my family and friends too.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Other

I love my baby dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, great outdoors. exotic getaways by the beach. historic places. amazing vacations. fun, local bars or restaurants in town.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

sushi authentic cuisine. I watch girly shows and science shows, News and Im always up for a good movie!

For fun

movies, shopping, eating, beach, swimming, sports, lounging. hiking. museums, travel. sports walks in the park : ) I like doing different stuff and am spontaneous

Last read

different books.. I like biographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I love my Latin & spanish roots. Plus, Italian & French. I'm defintely interested in culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I'd like somebody to have the same beliefs as me, but I'm open to most beliefs. To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I majored in Comm & Writing Social Media. Im working a lot and really focusing on my career. I think about going back to school. I think Knowledge is power. I think traveling is mind opening too.