Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If your not making someone smile or laugh, consider the day wasted..

In his own words

I'm 25, work as an electrician and so far have had an amazin life. Got a wonderful family who I cook for when I can, take out to The lake and love dearly , cause honestly what's better than family?? My life consist of people who support me to the end, even people at work have become family knowing that I have their back and visa versa. My personalitly is based around smiling, enjoying life, and doing something new as much as possible. My ideal woman would be one who is honest with her feelings, beliefs, desires and dreams. Every person grows differently and needs support from the ones they love not discouragment. Beauty is not only visible but what kind of ora she might have around. Don't need a negative nancy, someone who pin points that which is wrong.. life is hard enough sometimes and the only thing that helps is laughing at oneself, if you can do that your the girl for me.. Idea on love... this doesn't happen over night and to have something that is real and will lasT it can not be rushed!!! Sex ain't love, and I ain't just about it, if your real be real I respect a woman who respects is number one if you don't understand that come meet mine, my mother is the sweetest lady and would give you tHe shirT off her back to clothe you. Kids are a later thing when we are set and ready, not big on accidents considering I broke the cycle in my family not having kids at age 16, instead I enjoyed accomplishing some goals. If you have anything you'd like to know, hit me up to chat... good luck on love

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

golf course is where you can find me on the weekends in a cart. Maybe out on the lake in a boat trying to wake board or catch me a fish. Summer is camping time so the mountains are my friends, love my outdoors. comedy clubs, downtown, blackhawk.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

im all over the place in music, like today my pandora went kendrick lamar, jurrassic 5, wu tang, the doors followed by cumbia. That mexican music isnt my favorite but it def made me feel like dancing ha ha

For fun

golfing, swimming, camping, snowboarding, fishing, dirt biking, hanging out with the family, going to the movies, night life

Last read

im a horror reader, like my stephen king. The book i read the most tho is the bible due to im the youth pastor at my church. Anything else would be manuals for work, boring stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Im an electrician building america, had my own company for a year and worked great just needed more help and a lot less hours. One day in the future ill be ready again
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
im very open minded about religion, it should bring people together to make a better society, Not argued upon which is correct and what scriptures might mean.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral