Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a monogamous, long term lover for life❤️!!!

In her own words

My Dearest Beau to be, I'm 5'9.5...I've tried this before and met a swell fella, but...I am back to try again. And yes, my photos are current and I believe in the almighty, God🙏...for the others, folk who don't believe in a higher being. Please post updated photos and be forthcoming and as transparent as possible! Also, I prefer phone chats, so if I like you I will send my number! If I am no longer on the site, please know that I've gotten off the site to be courted by a fantastic man, I deemed court-able as I can only get to truly, know one person at a time. I'm a southern girl at heart with southern and cosmopolitan "lady-like manners", it would be fantastic, if I found the same in a gentleman!!! I've been called a deep and passionate lover, energetic, quick witted-smarty pants, funny, neat, extremely clean, organized, dependable, thoughtful, honest and a morally correct person by my friends!! I live without regrets as they are my life's experiences. I am a very interesting girly-girl who enjoys the outdoors, yes...I like all sports and actively participate in most! I enjoy communicating, networking, philanthropy, home cooked meals, fine dining, everything fashion, cars, traveling, get-A-ways, camping, four wheeling and finding unique finds! I live for lazy days on my days off with my Family and my Mate! I have worked extremely hard and smart to provide for myself and my Family. I just started a new career and I want a new love affair to match!! I owned a home in Sugar Land, Texas and everything in it!! I have spoiled myself to have the very best things money can buy, so don't try to buy me, especially when you don't live that lifestyle😬! I will love you for you, if you are honest and I like you💋...of course, I welcome a loving mate to care, love and spoil me rotten and this is reciprocal😘!!! I have an 14 year old son who is extremely active with his extracurricular activities and who I am working on to be a great person/friend and gentleman. His Father is extremely active in his life so I have a full time sitter for spontaneous get-A-ways! I seek a tall, yes, I am only attracted to much taller men, sorry. A masculine, adventurous, caring gentleman with high energy. I kinda like the southern, professional-preppy fellas, who can unwind, like me, hee-heee😊 and one who knows how to conduct himself socially. I date all "Nationalities"!!! I am open to relocating for "LOVE" and "Marriage". I am open to gentleman who are from ages 41 years and older gentlemen who are taller than I am, in height with good looks, common sense, willingness to learn new things for personal growth, intelligence, maturity, understanding, charm and passion!! A gentleman who is FAITHFUL, pretty please...No cheaters, separated or divorced men who cheated on their spouses...yes, I may have ruled out this entire site, lol😂, I am trying to be as direct as I I hope to weed out for the VERY BEST!!! I prefer this man to be single, never married and without any children or with 21 yrs and older children, but I will not rule out a "Fantastic Gentleman" who has been divorced with children, but, but, he needs to be pretty-freaking irresistibly amazing in every aspect!! Lastly, GENTLEMEN, WOMEN LIKE SECURE MEN!!! I need a mentally strong and confident "Gentleman" who loves his "FAMILY, FRIENDS, and ME" to the fullest and puts "US" first, NOT his JOB or HOBBIES...US FIRST, PLEASE!! This Gentleman must be kind to others and rational! He must also be fair, but firm when necessary!!! Lastly, sweet fellas, when I wink at you, that's a sign that I really like your look and profile and that I would be honored to chat further, so kindly reply with an "Email", if you feel the same way, pretty please,, let's find "Love"😘!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dream is to have a Black and White Standard Poodle in their own air conditioned living quarters!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Georgia, NYC, Florida, California, London, South Africa, and any Tropical Island.


Bauder College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Family, Tall Honest Men, Lazy Day's, Food with Flavors, News Shows and Organizing!

For fun

Spending time with loved ones and traveling!

Last read

The daily newspaper online!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
New Home Sales and Luxury Automobile Sales.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am African American, born in America!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian, but open to most religions as I was raised as a Jehovah Witness who listened to Gospel music😁
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned several academic scholarships and I was recruited from college for a outstanding job opportunity in New Jersey. I left my small town in Georgia to assist my family for a more rewarding life and never looked back!