Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm looking for a woman to share my dreams

In his own words

I'm an Italian man who's simple, honest, and down to earth. Faithful is another important one, I am and so should you be. I'm also young at heart, and maybe that's why people say I look 10 years younger than I really am. I believe in hard work, like Beyonce said "a little sweat never hurt nobody". I can be funny, silly, witty, or sarcastic. I loved being a gym rat, but I am currently not going. I'm sad about that but I hope to change that. I believe in exercising your mind as well as your body. I love to read. Neil Gaiman is one of my favorite authors. I love to be active and going on adventures. Some people sit around by a pool with a drink on vacation, that's not me. I want to do everything from looking at caves to driving 4x4's. I love foreign travel! People that know me say I'm one in a million. My friends know I would be there for them day or night. I love to go out with my friends. I am looking forward to meeting fun new people. Everything is just better with good friends around, even when you fall and bust your @$&. I have the greatest son in the world! Andrew will be 4 in January. He's my little superhero! A few other things about me. I have many hobbies and interests like being a collector. I have paintings, books, props, and just so many cool things. I have done many things in life like go really fast on my R1 (motorcycle), but here's a few that I didn't do yet. I want to go suba diving and sky diving. As for a place, I am dieing to go to Brazil for Carnival! I love children and animals and I smile when I see them. I'm looking for a girl to have fun and laughs with. To go on adventures with or just staying home and having a movie night. A girl I can talk to and get to know. Someone you can hide with on a weekend getaway. A special girl to build a relationship with. Things need not have happened to be true. Tales and dreams are the shadow-truths that will endure when mere facts are dust and ashes, and forgot.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Really don't have any right now


Kingsborough Community College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

My 4 favorite things: being a gym rat (currently not going), reading, video games, and traveling!

For fun

I spend time with my son Andrew. Go to the movies and try to do my favorite things.

Last read

The Walking Dead: Fall of the Governor Infinity Blade Redemption Immortal Lycanthropes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the U.S.P.S.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference